Upcoming All High School Swim Events

9 Swim Meets, Open Water Events, Postals

Type | All | USA Swiming | High School | Community College | College | US Masters Swimming
Registration Status | All | Open   Competition Type | All | Pool | Open Water | Postal   Date Range | Upcoming | Past
Date Type Name SwimPhone
01/20, Fri Pool
2016-2017 MIL-4 at Kihei
Kihei, HI
Register Entries Due: Fri, 1/20/2017 3:00 AM
SwimPhone
01/21, Sat Pool
2016-2017 MIL-5 Swimming/Diving at Kamehameha
Makawao, HI
Register Entries Due: Fri, 1/20/2017 3:00 AM
SwimPhone
02/25, Sat Pool
2017 Wildcat Pentathlon
Brea, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 2/7/2017 3:30 PM
Entries Due: Sun, 2/26/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
02/25, Sat Pool
2017 Foothill vs James Logan
James Logan High School Union City, CA
Register Entries Due: Sat, 2/25/2017 8:00 AM
SwimPhone
03/04, Sat Pool
7th Annual Riverside Poly HS Swim Pentathlon
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 2/8/2017 6:00 AM
Entries Due: Tue, 2/28/2017 7:30 PM
SwimPhone
03/10-03/11 Pool
2017 Mt. SAC High School Winterfest Championships
MT. SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE Walnut, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 1/18/2017 5:00 AM
Register Entries Due: Tue, 3/7/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
03/18, Sat Pool
2017 Raider Invitational
Rowland Heights, CA
Register Entries Due: Sun, 3/12/2017 10:00 AM
SwimPhone
03/24-03/25 Pool
11th Annual OC Frosh Soph Invite
Brea, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 2/27/2017 12:00 AM
Entries Due: Thu, 3/23/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
04/14-04/15 Pool
2017 Mt. SAC Spring High School Meet of Champions
MT. SAN ANTONIO COLLEGE Walnut, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 1/18/2017 5:00 AM
Register Entries Due: Wed, 4/5/2017 11:59 PM
SwimPhone