Events

Fri, May 10 - Sun, May 12
Closed

View Info
San Diego County Cup 2019
What better way to spend Mother's Day weekend than in San Diego?!?! We would like to send our 16 boys and girls and 18 girls to this three day tournament. Sunday's games do not run late! You'll be able to enjoy your afternoon!

This is a three day tournament, there will be games on Friday.

We will look to find a host hotel!
16ub, 16ug, 18ug
Fri, May 17 - Sun, May 19
Register Now
14ug Commerce Cup
Tournament
Deadline to register is May 10th. $10 late registration fee.
14ug Blue
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19
Register Now
Surf City Huntington Beach Tournament
16ub, 14ug Red, 16ug
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2
Register Now
BIG FOOT Classic (Elders HS boys/girls)
Tournament
Games will be held in the rancho cucamonga areas. We would like to send all of our Elders 16/18 boys and girls.

Must Sign up by May 24th The tournament fee will be collected on June 4th from your account (if paying by check please turn in by June 4th).

Cost is $70 per athlete.
16ub, 16ug, 18ug
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2
Register Now
Junior Olympic Qualifier & JOs 14s
Tournament
Price is TBA. JO's will be hosted in Orange County this year. Once price is established, the first payment of JO's is due via PayPal or Check/Cash by May 2nd. There will be a late fee if paid after the 2nd.
10uc 12ug 12ub 14ug 14ub
Fri, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 9
Register Now
Commerce Cup 16ug & 18ug
All games will be held in Commerce Area. We will be playing 5 games for the weekend. There will be a $10 late registration fee if signed up after May 30th.
HS Girls
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
Commerce Cup 16ub
Games will be held out in Commerce area. Games to be played will be 5-6 for the weekend. There will be a $10 late registration fee if signing up after the 7th of June.
16ub
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
BIG FOOT Classic 12s & 14s
Tournament
Games will be held in the Rancho Cucamonga area.

Cost is $85 per athlete.

12ucoed, 14u Red, 14u Blue
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 23
Register Now
Junior Olympic Qualifiers ~Elders 16ub/16ug and 18ug
Tournament
Price is TBA. JO's will be hosted in Orange County this year. Once payment is established the first payment is due via PayPal or Check/Cash by May 4th. There will be a late fee if paid after the 4th.
16ub, 16ug, 18ug
Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 14
Register Now
Hale Tournament
Tournament
Games will be held in the Inland Empire area. We would like to send all of our Teams.

Cost is $85 per athlete
12u mix, 14ug, 16ub, 16ug, 18ug
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Register Now
NATIONAL JUNIOR OLYMPICS ~ BOYS
Tournament
TEAMS MUST QUALIFY TO BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT. WE HOPE TO HAVE FULL REPRESENTATION FOR THIS EVENT WITH ALL OUR TEAMS QUALIFYING. DEADLINE TO REGISTER IS JULY 8th.

Price is TBD
16ub
Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
Register Now
NATIONAL JUNIOR OLYMPICS ~ GIRLS
Tournament
TEAMS MUST QUALIFY TO BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT. WE HOPE TO HAVE FULL REPRESENTATION FOR THIS EVENT WITH ALL OUR TEAMS QUALIFYING. DEADLINE TO REGISTER IS JULY 5th.

Price is TBD
12u mix, 14ug, 16ug, 18ug

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | ML King HS | North HS | Poly HS | Pools in LA County | Pools in Orange County | Pools in San Diego | Pools in Ventura County | Ramona HS | RCC-Cutter Pool (behind main pool) | Riverside Community College |

© 2003 - 2019
Powered by Club Assistant Logo

Page Execution Time: 34 ms