Events

Facility Sacred Heart

Wed, Jan 20
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Register Now
Sacred Heart Wednesday 1/20/21
Workout
This workout pre-registration is for TNYA Members Only.

Member Login is required.

This workout has a maximum capacity of 23 swimmers.
Fri, Jan 22
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Register Now
Sacred Heart Friday 1/22/21
Workout
This workout pre-registration is for TNYA Members Only.

Member Login is required.

This workout has a maximum capacity of 23 swimmers.
Sat, Jan 23
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Register Now
Sacred Heart Saturday 1/23/21
Workout
This workout pre-registration is for TNYA Members Only.

Member Login is required.

This workout has a maximum capacity of 23 swimmers.
Wed, Jan 27
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Registration opens 01/24/21
Sacred Heart Wednesday 1/27/21
Workout
This workout pre-registration is for TNYA Members Only.

Member Login is required.

This workout has a maximum capacity of 23 swimmers.
Fri, Jan 29
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Registration opens 01/24/21
Sacred Heart Friday 1/29/21
Workout
This workout pre-registration is for TNYA Members Only.

Member Login is required.

This workout has a maximum capacity of 23 swimmers.
Sat, Jan 30
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Registration opens 01/24/21
Sacred Heart Saturday 1/30/21
Workout
This workout pre-registration is for TNYA Members Only.

Member Login is required.

This workout has a maximum capacity of 23 swimmers.

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Baruch College | Fort Lauderdale Aquatic Complex | John Jay College | Lehman College | Miami | Palm Springs Aquatics Center | Pelham | Sacred Heart |