Events

Date Events   Location
Thu, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 13
SOMA Aquatics Foundation Volunteer Email List
SOMA Aquatics Foundation Outreach Volunteer Request www.somaaquaticsfoundation.org
Thu, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 13
SOMA Aquatics Free Swim Program
Fri, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 1
Private Swim Lessons
Private Swim Lesson Pre-Sign Up
Ages and Levels Vary
Sat, Mar 1 - Mon, Apr 27
Masters Water Polo - Mill Valley
Masters Polo
Sundays Drop in $15/Punch Card @ $10per
Masters Polo Tam High Pool
Sun, Feb 21 - Sun, May 1
Sign up for Prorate Request
Mon, Sep 10 - Fri, Nov 23
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Petaluma -- Fall/Winter Polo
Age Group Water Polo
Mon, Nov 5 - Fri, Feb 15
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-19 Swimming (USA and non-competitive)
SOMA Sharks Swimming
Winter Swimming
Age Group San Rafael High School

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Novato High School | Petaluma Swim Center | Redwood High school | San Rafael High School | Strawberry & Tam High Pool | Strawberry Pool | Tam High Pool | Tam Pool & San Rafael Pool | Terra Linda High School |

© 2003 - 2018
Powered by Club Assistant Logo

Page Execution Time: 35 ms