Events

Date Events   Location
Mon, Nov 6 - Thu, Jan 25
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Novato - High School Water Polo (Winter)
High School
See Schedule under session information
High School Novato High School
Mon, Nov 13 - Thu, Mar 29
San Rafael Water Polo - COED 10u & 12u
All Levels - San Rafael
10u & 12u Water Polo San Rafael High School
Mon, Nov 13 - Fri, Feb 23
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2017-18 Swimming (USA and non-competitive)
SOMA Sharks Swimming
Winter Swimming
Age Group San Rafael High School
Sun, Feb 21 - Tue, May 1
SUNDAYS (drop-in) Water Polo
u14, u12, u10
See Session information
COED Tam High Pool
Mon, Nov 6 - Fri, Feb 2
4:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Mill Valley - COED 14u, 12u, 10u Water Polo (Winter)
14u, 12u, 10u
See Schedule under session information
Tam High Pool
Tue, Nov 14 - Fri, Feb 2
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mill Valley - High School Water Polo (Winter)
High School
See Schedule under session information
High School Tam High Pool
Thu, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 13
SOMA Aquatics Free Swim Program
Thu, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 13
SOMA Aquatics Foundation Volunteer Email List
SOMA Aquatics Foundation Outreach Volunteer Request www.somaaquaticsfoundation.org
Fri, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 1
Private Swim Lessons
Private Swim Lesson Pre-Sign Up
Ages and Levels Vary
Sat, Mar 1 - Mon, Apr 27
Masters Water Polo - Mill Valley
Masters Polo
Sundays Drop in $15/Punch Card @ $10per
Masters Polo Tam High Pool
Sun, Feb 21 - Sun, May 1
Sign up for Prorate Request
Thu, Mar 13 - Sun, Apr 21
Petaluma Polo - Add to Email List Request
Add to Email List Request

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Novato High School | Petaluma Swim Center | Redwood High school | San Rafael High School | Strawberry & Tam High Pool | Strawberry Pool | Tam High Pool | Tam Pool & San Rafael Pool | Terra Linda High School |