Events

Date Events   Location
Thu, Jun 29
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls JV Scrimmage League - June 29
Tournament
14U Girls San Marcos High School Pool
Thu, Jul 6
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Girls JV Scrimmage League - July 6
Tournament
14U Girls San Marcos High School Pool
Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 9
Futures League Super Finals-18U
Tournament
18U Boys
Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 9
US Club Championships - 12U Girls
Tournament
12U Girls
Sat, Jul 8
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9
SB Invite - 16U Boys
Tournament
16U Boys Dos Pueblos High School Pool
Thu, Jul 13
2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Girls JV Scrimmage League - July 13
Tournament
14U Girls San Marcos High School Pool
Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 16
14U Girls HALE Summer Championships
Tournament
14U Girls
Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 16
14U Boys HALE Summer Championships
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
Closed
Junior Olympics - 12U Boys
Tournament
12U Boys
Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
Junior Olympics - 16U Boys
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
Junior Olympics - 10U Girls
Tournament
10U Girls
Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
Junior Olympics - 18U Boys
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
Junior Olympics - 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
Junior Olympics - 12U Girls
Tournament
12U Girls
Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
Junior Olympics - 14U Girls
Tournament
14U Girls

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Dos Pueblos High School Pool | Oxnard High School Pool | San Marcos High School Pool | Santa Barbara High School | Santa Ynez High School Pool | UCSB Campus Pool |