Events

Sat, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 23
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sun, Feb 23
Register Now
14U Boys Futures League
Tournament
14U Boys
Tue, Mar 3
Register Now
18U Boys Cal Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 7
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
12U Boys Orange County Cup
Tournament
12U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
12U Girls Orange County Cup
Tournament
12U Girls
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
18U Boys Turbo Orange County Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
16U Boys Orange County Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
14U Boys Orange County Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
16U Girls Orange County Cup
Tournament
16U Girls
Sat, Mar 14
Register Now
16U Boys Cal Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sun, Mar 15
Register Now
14U Boys Futures League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 21
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 28
Register Now
16U Girls Cal Cup
Tournament
16U Girls
Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Apr 4
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
14U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
12U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
12U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
12U Girls K7 Cup
Tournament
12U Girs
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
16U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
18U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Registration opens 03/02/20
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
16U Girls K7 Cup
Tournament
16U Girls
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sun, Apr 26
Register Now
14U Boys Futures League
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
14U Boys San Diego Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
12U Boys San Diego Cup
Tournament
12U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
12U Girls San Diego Cup
Tournament
12U Girls
Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3
Registration opens 03/30/20
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
14U Boys Tune Up Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
12U Boys Tune Up Cup
Tournament
12U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
12U Girls Tune Up Cup
Tournament
12U Girls
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Register Now
12U Boys Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
12U Boys
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Register Now
12U Girls Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
12U Girls
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Register Now
14U Boys Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14
Register Now
16U Girls Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
16U Girls
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Registration opens 04/01/20
16U Girls US Club Championship
Tournament
16U Girls
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Registration opens 04/01/20
18U Boys Futures League SuperFinals
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
14U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Registration opens 03/30/20
18U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
16U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Boys
Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26
Register Now
16U Girls Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Girls

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | UCSB Campus Pool | Santa Barbara High School | San Marcos High School Pool | Dos Pueblos High School Pool | Santa Ynez High School Pool | Oxnard High School Pool |