Swim Competitions

Archive

7 Swim Competitions

Dates Name and Location
Sat, 11/24/2018 to Sun, 11/25/2018 2018 MSV Shepparton Shootout
Aquamoves
Entries Due: Mon, 11/19/2018
Register for Meet - Registration provided by Club Assistant
Sat, 12/01/2018 2018 Glamourhead Sharks Interclub Swim Meet & Trifle Competition
Harold Holt Pool
Glen Iris
Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018
Register for Meet - Registration provided by Club Assistant
Sat, 02/09/2019 2019 - 27th Marlins Interclub
Harold Holt Pool
Harold Holt Pool
Glen Iris
Entries Due: Mon, 2/4/2019
Sun, 03/03/2019 2019 MSV Long Course Championships
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Albert Park, VIC
Entries Due: Tue, 4/2/2019
Sat, 07/20/2019 2019 MSV Short Course Championships
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Albert Park, VIC
Entries Due: Tue, 7/9/2019
"Deck/Day of Entries" not allowed
Sat, 08/24/2019 2019 MSV Short Course Relay Championships
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Albert Park, VIC
"Deck/Day of Entries" not allowed
Register for Meet - Registration provided by Club Assistant
Sat, 11/23/2019 to Sun, 11/24/2019 2019 MSV Shepparton Shootout
Aquamoves
Entries Due: Tue, 11/19/2019


© 2003 - 2018
Powered by Club Assistant Logo

Page Execution Time: 15 ms