Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Open Water
Hudson, IL
Entries Closed: Fri, 6/23/17 at 11:59 AM
2. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Cleveland, OH
Entries Closed: Fri, 6/23/17 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/24/2017 at 1:30 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sun, Jun 25 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/24/2017 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
5. Wed, Jun 28 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/26/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Jun 30-Jul 2 Masters Pool
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Jun 30-Jul 1 Masters Pool
Santa Barbara, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sat, Jul 1 Masters Pool
Austin, TX
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Sat, Jul 1 Masters Pool
Denver, CO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Thu, Jul 6 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 6/30/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Jul 6-8 Masters Pool
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. Jul 7-9 Age Group Pool
Canton, GA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Jul 7-8 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sat, Jul 8 Masters Open Water
Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 5:00 PM
15. Sat, Jul 8 Masters Pool
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/4/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
17. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Washington, DC
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mt Prospect, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
20. Jul 10-13 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Jul 10-13 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 6/26/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Jul 14-16 Masters Open Water
Big Arm, MT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
23. Jul 14-16 Masters Pool
San Jose, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Jul 15-16 Masters Open Water
Jackson, OR
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
25. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Open Water
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
26. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Pool
Overland Park, KS
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Open Water
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
28. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Open Water
Chestertown, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
29. Sun, Jul 16 Masters Pool
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30. Sun, Jul 16 Masters Open Water
Black Hills, SD
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
31. Jul 21-23 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/18/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Jul 22-23 Masters Pool
Tucson, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/16/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sun, Jul 23 Masters Pool
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Jul 28-30 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
35. Jul 29-30 Masters Open Water
Santa Cruz, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/29/2017 at 6:00 PM
36. Jul 29-30 Masters Pool
New Orleans, LA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/26/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
37. Jul 29-30 Masters Pool
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/26/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sat, Jul 29 Age Group Pool
Leesport, PA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Aug 2-6 Masters Pool
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Pool
Woodland, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
42. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
43. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Open Water
Entries Closed: at
44. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
45. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
Truckee, CA
Entries Closed: Thu, 6/1/17 at 9:00 AM
46. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Pool
Lake Placid, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 8/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
West Shore - Fort Pierre, SD
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
48. Sun, Aug 13 Masters Open Water
Lakeside, OR
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
49. Sat, Aug 19 Masters Open Water
Lake Monona, Law Park - Madison, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/11/2017 at 4:59 PM
50. Aug 19-20 Masters Pool
Launceston Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/23/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
52. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/25/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
53. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Open Water
Hague, NY
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/19/2017 at 10:00 PM
54. Sat, Sep 9 Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/1/17 at 12:32 PM
55. Sun, Sep 10 Age Group Open Water
Sand Springs, OK
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 9/6/2017 at 11:59 PM
56. Sun, Sep 10 Masters Open Water
Brandy Creek Beach - Whiskeytown Lake, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
57. Sat, Sep 23 Masters Pool
Fowler Center - Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 9/20/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
58. Sun, Sep 24 Masters Pool
Mountain View, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 9/20/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59. Sep 30-Oct 1 Masters Pool
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
60. Oct 13-15 Masters Pool
Orlando, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/9/2017 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
61. Sun, Oct 15 Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
62. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
63. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
64. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
65. Nov 11-12 Masters Pool
Shenandoah, TX
Entries Open: Mon, 7/31/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/6/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
66. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone