Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name Map SwimPhone
1. Wed, Jun 7 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2. Wed, May 23 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 5/22/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Thu, May 24 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 5/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. May 26-27 Masters Open Water
Reston, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/23/2018 at 11:59 PM
5. Jun 1-3 Masters Pool
Terre Haute, IN
Entries Closed: Fri, 5/18/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sat, Jun 2 Masters Open Water
Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/30/2018 at 2:00 PM
7. Sat, Jun 2 Masters Pool
Frisco, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sat, Jun 2 Age Group Open Water
Steele Canyon Campground, Lake Berryessa - Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/30/2018 at 11:59 PM
9. Sat, Jun 2 Masters Open Water
Steele Canyon Campground, Lake Berryessa - Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/30/2018 at 11:59 PM
10. Sat, Jun 2 Masters Pool
Launceston AC
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/30/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
11. Sun, Jun 3 Masters Pool
Culver City, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/2/2018 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
12. Sun, Jun 3 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/30/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Jun 9-10 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Jun 9-10 Age Group Open Water
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
15. Jun 9-10 Masters Open Water
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
16. Sat, Jun 9 Masters Open Water
Makanda, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 5/26/2018 at 11:59 PM
17. Sat, Jun 9 Masters Open Water
Langley, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
18. Sat, Jun 9 Masters Pool
College Park, MD
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Jun 10 Masters Pool
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Jun 15-18 Masters Open Water
Seven Mile Beach
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/8/2018 at 12:00 AM
21. Sat, Jun 16 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sat, Jun 16 Masters Pool
Brown Deer, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Jun 16-17 Masters Pool
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Jun 16 Masters Pool
Casey ARC
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Jun 22-24 Masters Pool
Mission Park - Spokane, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Jun 23 Masters Pool
University of Minnesota Aquatic Center - Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sat, Jun 23 Masters Open Water
Chestertown, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
28. Sat, Jun 23 Masters Open Water
Hudson, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/22/2018 at 11:59 AM
29. Sat, Jun 23 Masters Pool
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/22/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
30. Jun 23-24 Masters Pool
Walla Walla, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sat, Jun 23 Masters Pool
Panama City, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sun, Jun 24 Age Group Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sat, Jun 30 Masters Pool
Gettysburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/27/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
34. Sun, Jul 1 Masters Pool
Munster, IN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/28/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35. Jul 6-8 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/3/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sat, Jul 7 Age Group Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
37. Sat, Jul 7 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
38. Jul 7-8 Masters Pool
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Sun, Jul 8 Age Group Open Water
Black Hills, SD
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/8/2018 at 7:00 AM
40. Thu, Jul 12 Masters Open Water
Foster, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
41. Jul 12-14 Masters Pool
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42. Sat, Jul 14 Masters Open Water
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/10/2018 at 11:59 PM
43. Sat, Jul 14 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/11/2018 at 5:00 PM
44. Jul 14-15 Masters Open Water
Jackson, OR
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
45. Sat, Jul 14 Masters Open Water
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/10/2018 at 11:59 PM
46. Sat, Jul 14 Masters Pool
Virginia Beach,, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sat, Jul 14 Masters Pool
Miami Country Day School - Miami, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48. Sun, Jul 15 Masters Pool
Dover, NH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/10/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49. Jul 20-22 Masters Open Water
Big Arm, MT
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
50. Sun, Jul 22 Masters Pool
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/21/2018 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
51. Jul 27-29 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
52. Sat, Aug 4 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 5:00 PM
53. Sat, Aug 4 Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/2/2018 at 5:00 PM
54. Sun, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Tacoma, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
55. Sun, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
56. Sat, Aug 11 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
57. Sat, Aug 18 Masters Open Water
Madison, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/10/2018 at 5:00 PM
58. Sat, Aug 18 Masters Open Water
Gary, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
59. Sun, Aug 19 Masters Pool
Peninsula Aquatic Recreation Centre (PARC)
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/10/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
60. Sat, Aug 25 Masters Pool
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/24/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
61. Sat, Sep 8 Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/1/18 at 2:00 PM
62. Sun, Sep 30 Masters Open Water
Knoxville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 9/16/2018 at 11:59 PM
63. Sat, Nov 17 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone