Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Wed, May 30 Age Group Pool
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/29/2018 at 1:00 PM
SwimPhone
2. Sat, Sep 1 College Pool 2018-19 CBU SWIMS Roster
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Tue, Sep 25 High School Pool 2018 New Roads and Turning Point and Lighthouse at SMPS
1031 Bienveneda Avenue
Pacific Palisades, CA
Entries Closed: Tue, 9/25/18 at 8:00 AM
SwimPhone
4. Sat, Sep 29 Age Group Open Water

Folsom, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 9/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
5. Sat, Sep 29 College Club Pool
500 Springfield Rd
Syracuse, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/28/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
6. Sat, Sep 29 Masters Pool
103 E. Patrick St
Ashland, VA
Entries Closed: Tue, 9/25/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sun, Sep 30 Masters Open Water
300 Neyland Dr
Knoxville, TN
Entries Closed: Sun, 9/16/18 at 11:59 PM
8. Sun, Sep 30 Masters Pool
901 W. New York St.
Indianapolis, IN
Entries Closed: Fri, 9/21/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Sun, Sep 30 Masters Pool
400 Cedar Ave
West Long Branch, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/28/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Wed, Oct 3 High School Pool 2018 New Roads & Archer & Lighthouse at SMPS
1031 Bienveneda Avenue
Pacific Palisades, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/1/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
11. Oct 6-7 Masters Pool
Echuca War Memorial Swimming Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 9/30/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. Sat, Oct 6 Masters Pool
7915 Greenville Ave
Dallas, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sun, Oct 7 Masters Pool
3051 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd
Roseville, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 10/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sun, Oct 7 Masters Pool
102 E Michigan
Urbana, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Oct 7 Masters Pool
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sun, Oct 7 Masters Pool
1921 W. Gate City Blvd.
Greensboro, NC
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Oct 12-14 Masters Pool
1750 Heather Dr
Walnut Creek, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Oct 12-14 Masters Pool
8422 International Drive
Orlando, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/8/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sat, Oct 13 Masters Pool
8521 Madison Ave
Bainbridge Island, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 10/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Sat, Oct 13 Masters Pool
803 N Greeno Rd
Fairhope, AL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/8/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sun, Oct 14 Masters Pool
2601 Grandview Blvd
Reading, PA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sun, Oct 14 Masters Pool
4331 Montgomery Rd
Ellicott City, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/11/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
23. Sun, Oct 14 Masters Pool
Pool, SW corner of the school
10 Quade Street
Glens Falls, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 10/12/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Tue, Oct 16 High School Pool 2018 Lighthouse at SMPS
1031 Bienveneda Avenue
Pacific Palisades, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/14/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sun, Oct 21 College Club Pool
1302 Cougar Way
Pullman, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/14/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
26. Sun, Oct 21 Masters Pool
6201 Winnetka Ave
Woodland Hills, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sun, Oct 21 Masters Pool
1101 SW Citizens Cir
Bentonville, AR
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Oct 26-28 Masters Pool
2230 Prairieton Road
Terre Haute, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 10/12/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29. Oct 26-28 Masters Pool
300 North First Street
Boonville, IN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
30. Sat, Oct 27 Masters Pool
Ruth Lilly Fitness Center Pool
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/24/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
H20 Adventure -Fitness Centre
4075 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
4400 University Dr.
Fairfax, VA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/22/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
9601 Winton Rd.
Cincinnati, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool

Oneonta, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35. Nov 2-4 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 10/19/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
36. Nov 3-4 Masters Pool
8301 Potter Park Drive
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
6565 Alicante Road
Carlsbad, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
145 Lakeview Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
39. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
Gordon Field House
1 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
4300 Allen Road
Stow, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
41. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
516 Maple Ave
Snohomish, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/28/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42. Nov 9-11 Masters Pool
2101 Walker Solomon Way
Columbia, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Sat, Nov 10 Masters Pool
1601 May Street
Hood River, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Nov 10-11 Masters Pool
19133 David Memorial Drive
Shenandoah, TX
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45. Sat, Nov 10 Masters Pool
750 South Oak Street
Oxford, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/8/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
114 Easton Drive
Los Angeles, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
300 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
Entries Open: Fri, 10/12/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/8/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
48. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
2216 S. Floyd Street
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/9/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
49. Fri, Nov 16 Masters Pool
Indoor Pool
909 Fairfield Rd
Gettysburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
50. Nov 17-18 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51. Sat, Nov 17 Masters Pool
222 25th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
52. Nov 17-18 Masters Pool
601 S College Ave
Tempe, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/12/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53. Sat, Nov 24 Masters Pool
Montagu Bay
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54. Nov 24-25 Masters Pool
Aquamoves
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/19/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
55. Nov 30-Dec 2 Masters Pool
5600 Harbor St
Commerce, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/24/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56. Dec 1-2 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
57. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
1305 E. Decorah Rd
West Bend, WI
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
58. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Fri, 11/9/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
59. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
560 Grange Hall Rd
Beavercreek, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
60. Sun, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/26/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
61. Dec 8-9 Masters Pool
East Woods School, Entrance F
120 N. Hayden Parkway
Hudson, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/7/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
62. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
A&E Center
A&E Center 953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
63. Jan 4-6 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
64. Sun, Jan 20 Masters Pool
2501 Fields South Drive
Champaign, IL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/17/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
65. Sun, Feb 24 College Club Pool
97 State Street Rd.
Skaneateles, IL
Entries Closed: Sat, 6/30/18 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
66. Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
302 East Emerson Street
Bloomington, IL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/2/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone