Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Tue, Feb 28 High School Pool 2017 Capo Valley Intrasquad Pentathlon
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
2. Oct 27-29 Masters Pool
Terre Haute, IN
Entries Closed: Wed, 10/18/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Pool
Austin, TX
Entries Closed: Mon, 10/23/17 at 7:00 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Entries Closed: Mon, 9/4/17 at 11:59 PM
5. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Entries Closed: Mon, 9/4/17 at 11:59 PM
6. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Entries Closed: Mon, 9/4/17 at 11:59 PM
7. Oct 28-29 Age Group Pool
Entries Closed: Fri, 10/20/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sun, Oct 29 Masters Pool
H20 Adventure -Fitness Centre - Kelowna, BC
Entries Closed: Sun, 10/22/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Sun, Oct 29 Masters Pool
Fairfax, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 10/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sun, Oct 29 Masters Pool
Oneonta, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/26/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Sun, Oct 29 Masters Pool
1 Olympic Plz, Colorado Springs, CO 80909-5780
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 10/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. Sat, Nov 4 Masters Pool
Watermania Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 10/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sat, Nov 4 Masters Pool
Virginia Beach, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Nov 4-5 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Nov 5 Masters Pool
Carlsbad, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/4/2017 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sun, Nov 5 Masters Pool
Vernon Hills, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/4/2017 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
17. Sun, Nov 5 Masters Pool
Gordon Field House - Rochester, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sun, Nov 5 Masters Pool
Stow, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/4/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Nov 5 Masters Pool
Snohomish, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Bountiful, UT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Nov 11-12 Masters Pool
Hood River, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/6/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
22. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/9/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
23. Nov 11-12 Masters Pool
Gladstone, MO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Edmond, OK
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/6/2017 at 11:00 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Gettysburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/9/2017 at 10:00 AM
SwimPhone
26. Nov 11-12 Masters Pool
Shenandoah, TX
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/6/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Clermont, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Nov 11-12 Pool All-Florida Invitational
Davie, FL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Ewing, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Clarence Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/4/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
31. Sun, Nov 12 Masters Pool
Hartford, CT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sun, Nov 12 Masters Pool
Minnetonka Middle School East - Minnetonka, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sat, Nov 18 Masters Pool
natatorium is behind the main school bldg - Richardson, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/17/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
35. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Tempe, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sat, Nov 18 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Sat, Nov 18 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sat, Nov 18 Masters Pool
Fitzroy Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Sun, Nov 19 Masters Pool
Bath, ME
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Sun, Nov 19 Masters Pool
Greensboro, NC
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41. Sun, Nov 19 Masters Pool
East Meadow, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42. Sun, Nov 19 Masters Pool
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/17/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
43. Sun, Nov 26 Masters Pool
NAC - Nanaimo, BC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/19/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Dec 1-3 Masters Pool
Columbia, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45. Dec 1-3 Masters Pool
Commerce, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46. Dec 2-3 Masters Pool
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sat, Dec 2 Masters Pool
West Bend, WI
Entries Open: Wed, 11/1/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/30/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48. Sat, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Beavercreek, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/30/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49. Sat, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Boyds, MD
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/27/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50. Dec 2-3 Masters Pool
East Woods School, Entrance F - Hudson, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/1/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
51. Sun, Dec 3 Masters Pool
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 12/2/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
52. Sun, Dec 3 Masters Pool
Atlanta, GA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53. Dec 8-10 Masters Pool
Worcester, MA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54. Sat, Dec 9 Masters Pool
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/4/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
55. Sun, Dec 10 Masters Pool
Chestertown, MD
Entries Open: Fri, 11/10/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/7/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
56. Sat, Dec 16 Masters Pool
Bernie R. Lefebvre Aquatic Center - Fort Walton Beach, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/12/2017 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
57. Sun, Dec 17 Masters Pool
Bridgewater, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
58. Sun, Dec 17 Masters Pool
Canby, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59. Sun, Dec 31 College Pool 2017-18 CBU SWIMS Roster
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 12/31/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
60. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Rotterdam, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
61. Wed, Feb 28 High School Pool 2018 Capo Valley Intrasquad Pentathlon
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
62. Sun, Mar 4 Masters Pool
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/3/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
63. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
64. Apr 18-21 Masters Pool
Mount Claremont, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
65. Apr 19-22 Masters Pool
Not Sarasota - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Entries Open: Mon, 10/30/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone