Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. May 26-29 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Entries Closed: Thu, 5/18/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2. Jun 3-4 Masters Pool
Kihei, HI
Entries Closed: Thu, 5/18/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Sun, Jun 4 Masters Pool
Culver City, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/3/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
4. Jun 10-11 Masters Pool
Frisco, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5. Jun 10-11 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
Mesa, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
Los Angeles, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Jun 16-18 Masters Pool
Mission Park - Spokane, WA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Jun 17-18 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Oakdale, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Virginia Beach,, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Brown Deer, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/10/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sun, Jun 18 Masters Pool
Berwyn, PA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Jun 23-25 Masters Pool
Terre Haute, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Knoxville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/19/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
20. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
University of Minnesota Aquatic Center - Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sun, Jun 25 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Jun 30-Jul 2 Masters Pool
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Jun 30-Jul 1 Masters Pool
Santa Barbara, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Jul 6-8 Masters Pool
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Jul 8 Masters Pool
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/4/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
29. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mt Prospect, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
30. Jul 21-23 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/18/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Jul 29-30 Masters Pool
New Orleans, LA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/26/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
32. Aug 2-6 Masters Pool
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/4/2017 at 6:00 AM
SwimPhone
33. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Pool
Lake Placid, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 8/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/25/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
35. Sep 30-Oct 1 Masters Pool
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone