Events

Thu, Dec 1 - Tue, Feb 28
Register Now
SET Facility Fee Fall (Dec - Feb)
Mon, Jan 9 - Wed, Feb 1
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 1/9 - 2/1, 4:30pm-5:30pm
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days:  Monday/Wednesday
Time: 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School
Mon, Jan 9 - Wed, Feb 1
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ CVHS, 1/9 - 2/1, M/W, 5:30-6:30PM
Location: Capistrano Valley High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days: Monday/Wednesday
Time: 5:30-6:30 PM 
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
Capistrano Valley High School
Sat, Jan 21 - Sun, Feb 26
Register Now
SET 16U Boys Futures League 2023 - Part 1
Sat, Jan 21 - Sun, Mar 12
Register Now
SET 14U Girls Cal Cup League 2023
Sat, Jan 21 - Sun, Mar 12
Register Now
SET 14U Boys Cal Cup League 2023
Sat, Jan 28 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 18U Boys Futures League 2023 - Part 1
Sat, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 5
Register Now
SET 14U Boys KAP7 International Tournament
Sat, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 5
Register Now
SET 14U Girls KAP7 International Tournament
Sat, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 5
Closed

Info & Waitlist
SET 16U Boys KAP7 International Tournament
Mon, Feb 6 - Wed, Mar 1
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 2/6 - 3/1, 4:30pm-5:30pm
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days:  Monday/Wednesday
Time: 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com

*No Class Monday, 2/20, in observance of President's Day
El Toro High School
Mon, Feb 6 - Wed, Mar 1
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ CVHS, 2/6 - 3/1, M/W, 5:30-6:30PM
Location: Capistrano Valley High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days: Monday/Wednesday
Time: 5:30-6:30 PM 
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com

*No Class Monday, 2/20, in observance of President's Day
Capistrano Valley High School
Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, May 31
Register Now
SET Facility Fee Spring (March - May)
Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 16U Boys TURBO OC Cup
Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 18U Boys TURBO OC CUp
Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 16U Girls TURBO OC Cup
Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 18U Girls TURBO OC Cup
Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 14U Girls TURBO OC Cup
Sat, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 5
Register Now
SET 14U Boys TURBO OC Cup
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
Register Now
SET 14U Boys Hinman Beautiful Day Games
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
Register Now
SET 14U Girls Hinman Beautiful Day Games
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
Register Now
SET 16U Girls Hinman Beautiful Day Games
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
Register Now
SET 18U Girls Hinman Beautiful Day Games
Sat, Mar 25 - Sun, May 7
Register Now
SET 16U Boys Futures League 2023 - Part 2
Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 2
Register Now
SET 14U Girls Cal Cup State Finals
Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 2
Register Now
SET 14U Boys Cal Cup State Finals
Sat, Apr 1 - Sun, May 14
Register Now
SET 18U Boys Futures League 2023 - Part 2
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
SET 16U Girls K7 Cup
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
SET 18U Girls K7 Cup
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
SET 16U Boys K7 Cup
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
SET 18U Boys K7 Cup
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
SET 14U Girls K7 Cup
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
SET 14U Boys K7 Cup

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | El Toro High School | Laguna Hills High School | Mission Viejo High School | Trabuco Hill High School | JSerra Catholic HS | Capistrano Valley High School | Santa Margarita Catholic High School |