Events

Wed, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 30
Register Now
LBWP Equipment Fee September
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
LBWP 10U Coed Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
LBWP 12U Boys Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
LBWP 14U Boys Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
LBWP 12U Girls Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
LBWP 14U Girls Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
SET 14U Boys Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
SET 14U Girls Fall Spa League 2021
Wed, Sep 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
SET 12U Boys Fall Spa League 2021
Fri, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 31
Register Now
LBWP Equipment Fee October
Sat, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 3
Register Now
SET Maroon FHS Elite 8 Tournament October
Mon, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 27
Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ CVHS, 10/4 - 10/27, 5:30-6:30pm
Location: Capistrano Valley High School
Ages: 10 -14
Days:  Monday/Wednesday
Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Fee:  $145
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
LBWP 10U Coed Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
SET Maroon Boys Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
SET Blue (SMCHS) 18U Girls Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
SET 18U Girls Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
SET 16U Girls Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
SET 14U Girls Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
LBWP 14U Boys Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
LBWP 12U Boys Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
LBWP 12U Girls Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
LBWP 14U Girls Evan Cousineau Cup
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10
Register Now
SET 14U Boys Evan Cousineau Cup
Mon, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 17
Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ CVHS, 11/1 - 10/17, 5:30-6:30pm
Location: Capistrano Valley High School
Ages: 10 -14
Days:  Monday/Wednesday
Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Fee:  $145
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
Mon, Nov 1 - Tue, Nov 30
Register Now
LBWP Equipment Fee November
Mon, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 15
Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ CVHS, 11/1 - 10/17, 5:30-6:30pm
Location: Capistrano Valley High School
Ages: 10 -14
Days:  Monday/Wednesday
Time: 5:30PM - 6:30PM
Fee:  $145
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | El Toro High School | Laguna Hills High School | Mission Viejo High School | Trabuco Hill High School | JSerra Catholic HS | Santa Margarita Catholic High School |