Events

Fri, Mar 1 - Fri, May 31
Register Now
SET Facility Fee Fall (Mar - May)
Mon, Apr 29 - Wed, May 29
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 4/29 - 5/29, M/W, 4:00-5:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days: Monday/Wednesday
Time: 4:00-5:00 PM 
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com

There will be no class on Monday, May 27th.
El Toro High School
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2
Register Now
SET 14U Girls - 2024 JO Quals + JO Deposit
Sat, Jun 1 - Wed, Jul 31
Register Now
SET Facility Fee Fall (June - July)
Mon, Jun 3 - Thu, Jun 13
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 6/3 - 6/13, M/Tu/W/Th, 3:00-4:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days: Monday thru Thursday
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM 
Fee:  $195
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School
Mon, Jun 3 - Thu, Jun 13
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register Now
SET Splashball @ ETHS, 6/3 - 6/13, M/Tu/W/Th, 3:00-4:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 6 - 8
Days: Monday thru Thursday
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM 
Fee:  $195
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
SET 16U Girls - 2024 JO Quals + JO Deposit
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
SET 18U Girls - 2024 JO Quals + JO Deposit
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
SET 18U Boys - 2024 JO Quals + JO Deposit
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
SET 16U Boys - 2024 JO Quals + JO Deposit
Mon, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 27
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 6/17 - 6/27, M/Tu/W/Th, 3:00-4:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days: Monday thru Thursday
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM 
Fee:  $195
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School
Mon, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 27
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register Now
SET Splashball @ ETHS, 6/17 - 6/27, M/Tu/W/Th, 3:00-4:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 6 - 8
Days: Monday thru Thursday
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM 
Fee:  $195
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 23
Register Now
SET 16U Girls - 2024 Futures Super Final
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 23
Register Now
SET 18U Girls - 2024 Futures Super Final
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
Register Now
SET 16U Boys - 2024 Futures Super Final
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
Register Now
SET 18U Boys - 2024 Futures Super Final
Mon, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 18
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register Now
SET Splashball @ ETHS, 7/8 - 7/18, M/Tu/W/Th, 3:00-4:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 7 - 8
Days: Monday thru Thursday
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM 
Fee:  $195
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School
Mon, Jul 8 - Thu, Jul 18
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 7/8 - 7/18, M/Tu/W/Th, 3:00-4:00PM
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 8 -14
Days: Monday thru Thursday
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM 
Fee:  $195
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
 
El Toro High School

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | El Toro High School | Laguna Hills High School | Mission Viejo High School | Trabuco Hill High School | JSerra Catholic HS | Capistrano Valley High School | Santa Margarita Catholic High School |