Events

Date Events  
Thu, Feb 23 - Fri, Apr 28
Turbo Orange County Cup
March 11th & 12th
Location: Irvine, CA
10U Mixed
Thu, Feb 23 - Fri, Apr 28
Turbo Orange County Cup
March 11th & 12th
Location: Irvine, CA
12U Boys
Thu, Feb 23 - Fri, Apr 28
Turbo Orange County Cup
Development Tournament
March 11th & 12th
Location: Irvine, CA
14U Boys
Thu, Feb 23 - Fri, Apr 28
Turbo Orange County Cup
Development Tournament
March 11th & 12th
Location: Irvine, CA
14U Girls
Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Apr 28
Cal Cup League Tournament (2nd Installment)
Various Dates
14U Boys
Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Apr 28
Futures Tournament - 16u Black - (Spring Installment)
Various Dates
16U Boys Black
Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Apr 28
Futures Tournament - 18u Black - (Spring Installment)
Various Dates
18U Boys
Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Apr 28
Cal Cup League Tournament (2nd Installment)
Various Dates
14U Girls
Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Apr 28
Cal Cup League Tournament - Red Team (2nd Installment)
Various Dates
16U Boys
Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, May 8
Ventura League Tournament 4/22
10U-14U
Thu, Mar 23 - Fri, Apr 28
Del Mar Tournament
March 25th & 26th
Location: Del Mar, CA
18U Boys
Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 25
Ventura League Tournament 4/8
10U-14U
Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, May 8
10th Annual K7 Cup Tournament
April 22nd - 23rd
Location: Irvine, CA
10U Mixed
Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, May 8
10th Annual K7 Cup Tournament
April 22nd - 23rd
Location: Irvine, CA
16U Boys Red
Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, May 8
10th Annual K7 Cup Tournament
Competitive
April 22nd - 23rd
Location: Irvine, CA
14U Boys
Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, May 8
10th Annual K7 Cup Tournament
Competitive
April 22nd - 23rd
Location: Irvine, CA
14U Girls
Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, May 8
10th Annual K7 Cup Tournament
April 22nd - 23rd
Location: Irvine, CA
12U Boys
Mon, Apr 24 - Fri, May 19
Registration opens 04/24/17
San Diego County Cup
Competitive
May 5th-7th
Location San Diego
14U Boys
Mon, Apr 24 - Fri, May 19
Registration opens 04/24/17
San Diego County Cup
Competitive
May 5th-7th
Location San Diego
14U Girls

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Oaks Christian School Pool | Orange County | Ventura County |