Events

Sat, Feb 11
Register Now
CA99 Games - 2/11/23
Tournaments & Games
CA99 games at Fresno State
Sat, Jan 28 - Sat, May 13
Register Now
14u Futures League - Series of games
Tournaments & Games
Single day of games, Futures League, Location TBA
Dates
Saturday, January 28th 
Sunday, February 26th
Sunday, April 16th
Sunday, April 23rd
Saturday, May 13th (Championship) 
NorCal Pools
Sat, Feb 4 - Sun, Feb 5
Closed

Info & Waitlist
18u Frozen Cup
Tournaments & Games
Closed, Cost TBD - Email Eric to be added
Sun, Feb 26 - Sun, May 14
Register Now
16/18u Futures League - Series of games
Tournaments & Games
Sign up here for the Futures league - 4 or 5 single day of games, Futures League, location TBA - see club calendar for play dates
NorCal Pools
Sat, Mar 18
Register Now
Scrimmage v Arroyo Grande - Sat 3/18/23
Tournaments & Games
All teams - Scrimmage vs Arroyo Grande after the Fresno State v Azusa Pacific game - Free but must register so we have a head count.
Fresno State Aquatics Complex
Sat, Apr 1
Register Now
Scrimmage v Cen Coast - Sat 4/1/23
Tournaments & Games
All teams - Scrimmage vs Cen Coast after the Fresno State v LMU game - Free but must register so we have a head count.
Fresno State Aquatics Complex
Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
Register Now
16/18u Cal Cup Champs - Norcal
Tournaments & Games
Weekend of games in NorCal, will likely include Friday games, may require missing school on Friday 4/14/23
NorCal Pools

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Dry Creek Elementary | Fresno High School | Fresno State Aquatics Complex | Hoover High School | Irvine Area Pools | Kingsburg High School | Merced JC | NorCal Pools |