Events

Sat, Jan 25
Register Now
18 Boys D2 Cal Cup Jan 25
Tue, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
Steele Canyon Winter Season 2019-2020
Tue, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
16 Boys Winter Session 2019/20
Mon, Dec 2 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
18 Boys Winter Session 2019-20
Mon, Dec 2 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
12 Boys Winter 2019-20
Mon, Dec 2 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
12 Girls Winter 2019-20
Mon, Dec 2 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
14 Girls Winter 2019-20
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
SPLASH BALL SPONSOR
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
GROMMET SPONSOR $50
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
BRONZE SPONSOR $100
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
SILVER SPONSOR $250
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
GOLD SPONSOR $500
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
ADOPT AN ATHLETE $3500
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
OLYMPIAN SPONSORSHIP LEVEL $5000
Tue, Nov 26 - Wed, Sep 30
Register Now
LEGACY SPONSORSHIP LEVEL $10,000
Tue, Oct 26 - Tue, Apr 30
Register Now
I want to Donate
Mon, Oct 21 - Thu, Feb 13
Register Now
16 Boys Winter 2019/20
Sat, Jan 25
Register Now
16 Boys HS LEAGUE Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Register Now
18 Boys Cal Cup Jan 26
Sun, Jan 26
Register Now
16 Boys Cal Cup 26
Sat, Feb 1
Register Now
12 Girls Cal Cup
Sat, Feb 1
Register Now
16 Boys HS LEAGUE Feb 1
Sat, Feb 1
Register Now
14 Girls Cal Cup Feb 1
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
14 Girls KAP7 Feb 8-9
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
16 Boys KAP7 Feb 8-9
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
18 Boys KAP7 Feb. 8-9
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
12 girls KAP7 Feb 8-9
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
12 Boys KAP7 Feb 8-9
Sat, Feb 15
Register Now
16 Boys HS League Feb 15
Sat, Feb 15
Register Now
12 Boys Cal Cup Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Register Now
14 Girls Cal Cup
Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
16 Boys HS League Feb 29

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Allied Gardens Recreation Center and Pool | Bent Memorial Aquatics Complex | Bud Kearns Pool | Cal State University, Long Beach | Cathedral Catholic | Clairemont Recreation Center | Commerce Aquatorium | East County Family YMCA (Santee YMCA) | Fullerton College | Great Oak High School | Grossmont High School | Jewish Community Center | La Jolla High School | Laguna Beach High School | Miramar College / Ned Baumer Aquatic Center | Mission Valley YMCA | Montgomery Middle School Pool | Ray & Joan KROC Center | San Diego Mesa College | San Dieguito Boys & Girls Club | Santana High School | Santiago High School | The Bishop's School | Tierrasanta Pool | UCSD Canyon View | Valhalla Pool | Vista Wave park | Westview High School |