Events

Date Events
Tue, Oct 26 - Tue, Apr 30
I want to Donate
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 8
10u FALL SESSION
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 8
12u GIRLS FALL SESSION
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 8
12u BOYS FALL SESSION
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 8
14u BOYS FALL SESSION
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 8
14u GIRLS FALL SESSION
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 15
16u GIRLS FALL SESSION
Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Nov 15
18u GIRLS FALL SESSION
Sat, Sep 8 - Sat, Nov 3
SHORES SPLASHBALL Fall 2018
Mon, Oct 1 - Thu, Feb 28
Hungary 2019 Deposit March 22-30 $500
Mon, Oct 1 - Thu, Feb 28
Hungary 2019 1st payment $750
Mon, Oct 1 - Thu, Feb 28
Hungary 2nd Payment March 22-30
Thu, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 21
Rocktober Boys 2018
Thu, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 21
Rocktober Girls 2018
Sat, Oct 20
10s Grommet League Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Closed
12 Boys Grommet League Oct. 21
Sun, Oct 21
14 Girls Grommet League Oct 21
Sun, Oct 21
14 Girls HS League Oct 21
Sun, Oct 21
14 Boys Grommet League Oct 21
Sun, Oct 21
18 Girls HS League Oct 21
Sun, Oct 21
16 Girls HS League Oct. 21
Sat, Oct 27
16 Girls Cal Cup Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
16 Girls HS League Oct 28
Sun, Oct 28
18 Girls Cal Cup Oct. 28
Sun, Oct 28
18 Girls HS League Oct 28
Sun, Oct 28
14 Girls HS League Oct 28
Thu, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 5
14u Girls Champions Cup 2018
Thu, Nov 1 - Mon, Nov 5
14u Boys Champions Cup 2018
Sat, Nov 3
10 Grommet League Nov. 3
Sat, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 4
Cancelled
14 GIRLS Coronado Invite Nov.3-4
Sat, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 4
Cancelled
18 GIRLS Coronado Invite Nov. 3-4
Sat, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 4
Cancelled
16 GIRLS Coronado Invite Nov. 3-4
Sun, Nov 4
14 Boys Grommet League Nov 4
Sun, Nov 4
14 Girls Grommet League Nov 4
Sun, Nov 4
12 Boys Grommet League Nov 4
Sun, Nov 4
12 Girls Grommet League Nov 4

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Allied Gardens Recreation Center and Pool | Bent Memorial Aquatics Complex | Bud Kearns Pool | Cal State University, Long Beach | Cathedral Catholic | Clairemont Recreation Center | Commerce Aquatorium | East County Family YMCA (Santee YMCA) | Fullerton College | Great Oak High School | Grossmont High School | Jewish Community Center | La Jolla High School | Laguna Beach High School | Miramar College / Ned Baumer Aquatic Center | Mission Valley YMCA | Montgomery Middle School Pool | Ray & Joan KROC Center | San Diego Mesa College | San Dieguito Boys & Girls Club | Santana High School | Santiago High School | The Bishop's School | Tierrasanta Pool | UCSD Canyon View | Valhalla Pool | Vista Wave park | Westview High School |

© 2003 - 2018
Powered by Club Assistant Logo

Page Execution Time: 354 ms