Events

Wed, Jun 1 - Wed, Aug 31
Register Now
SET Facility Fee Summer (June - August)
Wed, Jun 1 - Wed, Aug 31
Register Now
LBWP Equipment Fee Summer (June - August)
Mon, Jun 13 - Mon, Jul 25
Register Now
SET 14U Girls - 2022 Capo Night League
Capistrano Valley High School
Mon, Jun 13 - Mon, Jul 25
Register Now
SET 14U Boys - 2022 Capo Night League
Capistrano Valley High School
Mon, Jun 20 - Wed, Jul 13
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ CVHS, 6/20 - 7/13, 4:00-5:00pm
Location: Capistrano Valley High School
Ages: 10 -14
Days:  Monday/Wednesday
Time: 4:00PM - 5:00PM
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
Capistrano Valley High School
Mon, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 15
Register Now
SET Maroon - Boys - 2022 Laguna Beach HS Summer Camp
Mon, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 15
Register Now
SET Maroon - Girls - 2022 Laguna Beach HS Summer Camp
Tue, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 28
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Register Now
SET Junior Polo @ ETHS, 7/5 - 7/28, 11:30am-12:30pm
Location: El Toro High School
Ages: 10 -14
Days:  Tuesday/Thursday
Time: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Fee:  $125
What to Bring: Towel, Swimming Suit 
Questions: setaquatics@gmail.com
El Toro High School
Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10
Register Now
SET Maroon 18U Girls Newport Invite
Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10
Register Now
SET Maroon 16U Girls HS State Championship
Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10
Register Now
SET 14U Boys Hale Tournament
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10
Register Now
Laguna 12U Girls - Northwood One Day Tournament
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10
Register Now
Laguna 10U Girls - Northwood One Day Tournament
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10
Register Now
Laguna 10U Boys - Northwood One Day Tournament
Sat, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 19
Register Now
Laguna 12U Boys - 2022 Junior Olympics
Sat, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 19
Register Now
SET 18U Boys - 2022 Junior Olympics
Sat, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 19
Register Now
SET 16U Boys - 2022 Junior Olympics
Thu, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 24
Register Now
SET 14U Girls - 2022 Junior Olympics
Thu, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 24
Register Now
SET 18U Girls - 2022 Junior Olympics
Thu, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 24
Register Now
SET 16U Girls - 2022 Junior Olympics
Thu, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 24
Register Now
Laguna 12U Girls - 2022 Junior Olympics
Thu, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 24
Register Now
Laguna 10U - 2022 Junior Olympics

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | El Toro High School | Laguna Hills High School | Mission Viejo High School | Trabuco Hill High School | JSerra Catholic HS | Capistrano Valley High School | Santa Margarita Catholic High School |