Swim Competitions

Archive

6 Swim Competitions

Dates Name and Location
Sun, 10/24/2021
Dancell Family YMCA
Ellicott City , MD
Entries Due: Thu, 10/21/2021
"Deck/Day of Entries" allowed
Register for Meet - Registration provided by Club Assistant
Sat, 11/13/2021
Entries Due: Thu, 11/11/2021
"Deck/Day of Entries" allowed
Sun, 12/12/2021
Washington College
Chestertown , MD
Entries Due: Thu, 12/9/2021
"Deck/Day of Entries" allowed
Sun, 01/16/2022
Arundel Olympic Swim Center
Annapolis , MD
Entries Due: Fri, 1/14/2022
"Deck/Day of Entries" allowed
Sat, 02/12/2022
Severna Park Community Center
Severna Park , MD
Entries Due: Thu, 2/10/2022
"Deck/Day of Entries" allowed
Sun, 03/20/2022
Arundel Olympic Swim Center
Annapolis , MD
Entries Due: Thu, 3/17/2022
"Deck/Day of Entries" allowed