Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Tue, Feb 28 High School Pool 2017 Capo Valley Intrasquad Pentathlon
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
2. Sun, Nov 26 Masters Pool
NAC - Nanaimo, BC
Entries Closed: Sun, 11/19/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Dec 1-3 Masters Pool
Columbia, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. Dec 1-3 Masters Pool
Commerce, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5. Dec 2-3 Masters Pool
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sat, Dec 2 Masters Pool
West Bend, WI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/30/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sat, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Beavercreek, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/30/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sat, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Boyds, MD
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/27/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Dec 2-3 Masters Pool
East Woods School, Entrance F - Hudson, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/1/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sun, Dec 3 Masters Pool
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 12/2/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
11. Sun, Dec 3 Masters Pool
Atlanta, GA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. Dec 8-10 Masters Pool
Worcester, MA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sat, Dec 9 Masters Pool
Denver, CO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/7/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sat, Dec 9 Masters Pool
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sat, Dec 9 Masters Pool
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/4/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sat, Dec 9 Masters Pool
Penticton Community Centre - Penticton, BC
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Sat, Dec 9 Masters Pool
A&E Center - Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/4/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sun, Dec 10 Masters Pool
Chestertown, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/7/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Dec 10 Masters Pool
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Sun, Dec 10 Age Group Pool
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 12/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sat, Dec 16 Masters Pool
Clermont, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 12/10/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sat, Dec 16 Masters Pool
Bernie R. Lefebvre Aquatic Center - Fort Walton Beach, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/12/2017 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
23. Sat, Dec 16 Masters Pool
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sun, Dec 17 Masters Pool
Bridgewater, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sun, Dec 17 Masters Pool
Canby, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sun, Dec 31 College Pool 2017-18 CBU SWIMS Roster
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 12/31/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sun, Jan 14 Masters Pool
Ypsilanti, MI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Rotterdam, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30. Jan 20-21 Masters Pool
Charlotte, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 1/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Mon, 12/11/2017 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/18/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Champaign, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Enter at Athletic Entrance - Bellevue, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/16/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Lakewood, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/27/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
35. Sat, Feb 10 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Thu, 1/11/2018 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/8/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
36. Feb 10-11 Masters Pool
Auburn, AL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Sat, Feb 10 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sun, Feb 11 Masters Pool
Sun Prairie, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Tue, Feb 27 High School Pool 2018 Capo Valley Intrasquad Pentathlon
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2018 at 3:00 PM
SwimPhone
40. Mar 2-3 Masters Pool
Chicago, IL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
41. Sun, Mar 4 Masters Pool
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/3/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
42. Sat, Mar 10 Masters Pool
Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Sun, Mar 18 Masters Pool
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/15/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
44. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
45. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
46. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
47. Sun, Apr 15 Masters Pool
Medina, OH
Entries Open: Fri, 12/1/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/10/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48. Apr 18-21 Masters Pool
Mount Claremont, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49. Apr 19-22 Masters Pool
Not Sarasota - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50. Sat, Aug 18 Masters Open Water
Gary, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/14/2018 at 11:59 PM