Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Sun, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
2 Sat, Jun 1 Masters Open Water

Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/29/2024 at 11:59 PM
3 Sat, Jun 1 Masters Open Water
1st Street
Langley, WA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
4 Sat, Jul 20 Masters Open Water
208 S 3rd St
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/16/2024 at 11:59 PM
5 Sat, Aug 10 Masters Open Water
Owen Beach, Pt Defiance Park

Tacoma, WA
Entries Open: Sun, 5/19/2024 at 10:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/4/2024 at 11:59 PM
6 Sat, Sep 7 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Open: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 10:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2024 at 10:00 PM
7 Sat, Sep 7 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Open: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 10:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2024 at 10:00 PM