Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Wed, Feb 21 High School Pool 2024 Irvine at Edison
21400 Magnolia St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/21/24 at 2:15 PM
SwimPhone
2 Wed, Feb 21 High School Pool 2024 Fullerton at El Dorado High School
1651 N. Valencia Ave
Placentia, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/21/24 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
3 Thu, Feb 22 High School Pool Chino at Webb Schools
1175 W Baseline Rd
Claremont, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/22/2024 at 1:00 PM
SwimPhone
4 Thu, Feb 22 High School Pool 2024 Dana Hills at San Clemente High School
700 Avenida Pico
San Clemente, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/22/2024 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
5 Fri, Feb 23 High School Pool 2024 Justin Carr "Friday Night Lights" Classic
3700 Coldwater Canyon
Studio City, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/21/24 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6 Fri, Feb 23 High School Pool 2024 Mater Dei Pentathlon
1202 W Edinger Ave
Santa Ana, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/23/2024 at 3:30 PM
SwimPhone
7 Fri, Feb 23 High School Pool Long Beach Wilson at Foothill HS - Boys
19251 Dodge Avenue
Santa Ana, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/23/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
8 Fri, Feb 23 High School Pool Copy of Irvine City Relays (hosted by Irvine HS)
4601 Walnut Ave
Irvine, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/23/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
9 Mon, Feb 26 High School Pool 2024 Huntington Beach vs Mater Dei
2 Meadowbrook
Irvine, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/26/2024 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
10 Tue, Feb 27 High School Pool 2024 Los Alamitos @ Wilson/LB
4400 East 10th St
Long Beach, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 11:00 AM
SwimPhone
11 Tue, Feb 27 High School Pool Fountain Valley at Laguna Beach HS
Laguna Beach HS
625 Park Ave
Laguna Beach, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
12 Tue, Feb 27 High School Pool Temescal Canyon HS @ Great Oak HS
32555 Deer Hollow Way
Temecula, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/25/2024 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
13 Wed, Feb 28 High School Pool Brea Olinda at El Dorado HS
El Dorado HS
1651 N. Valencia Ave
Placentia, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
14 Wed, Feb 28 High School Pool 2024 Woodbridge at University
4771 Campus Dr
Irvine, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2024 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
15 Thu, Feb 29 High School Pool Elsinore HS @ Great Oak HS
32555 Deer Hollow Way
Temecula, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 2/23/2024 at 9:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
16 Thu, Feb 29 High School Pool Foothill @ Huntington Beach - Dual Meet
1905 Main St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 2/25/2024 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/29/2024 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
17 Thu, Feb 29 High School Pool Lincoln at LiveOak
1505 E Main Ave
Morgan Hill, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/29/2024 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
18 Fri, Mar 1 High School Pool 2024 Newark vs James Logan
James Logan High School
1800 H St
Union City, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 2/26/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/1/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
19 Fri, Mar 1 High School Pool 2024 Northwood @ Wilson/LB
4400 East 10th St
Long Beach, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/1/2024 at 11:00 AM
SwimPhone
20 Sat, Mar 2 High School Pool 2024 San Francisco High School City Invitational
50 Frida Kahlo Way
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/29/2024 at 9:59 PM
SwimPhone
21 Sat, Mar 2 High School Pool 6th Annual La Quinta Relay Invitational
79255 Black Hawk Way
La Quinta, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/1/2024 at 7:00 PM
SwimPhone
22 Mon, Mar 4 High School Pool Christopher/Willow Glen vs. Sobrato
401 Burnett Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA
Entries Closed: Thu, 4/20/23 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
23 Tue, Mar 5 High School Pool 2024 Woodbridge @ Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
22062 Antonio Pkwy
Santa Margarita, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/5/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
24 Wed, Mar 6 High School Pool SB Invitational
Wiseburn Pool
201 N Douglas St
El Segundo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/26/2024 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
25 Wed, Mar 6 High School Pool Prospect @ Silver Creek @ 3:00 PM
Swimming Pool
3434 Silver Creek Rd
San Jose, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 7:59 PM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/5/2024 at 7:59 PM
SwimPhone
26 Thu, Mar 7 High School Pool 2024 Crespi Invite
1765 Royal Ave
Simi Valley, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
27 Mar 8-9 High School Pool 2024 Santa Margarita Lower Level Invitational
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
22062 Antonio Pkwy
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/7/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
28 Sat, Mar 9 High School Pool High School Season Kick-Off Invite
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/6/2024 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
29 Tue, Mar 12 High School Pool 2024 Huntington Beach at Edison
21400 Magnolia St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 3/5/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/12/2024 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
30 Thu, Mar 14 High School Pool 2024 St. John Bosco @ Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
22062 Antonio Pkwy
Santa Margarita, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/14/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
31 Thu, Mar 14 High School Pool Murrieta Valley HS @ Great Oak HS
32555 Deer Hollow Way
Temecula, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 3/8/2024 at 9:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/12/2024 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
32 Fri, Mar 15 High School Pool 2024 Orange Lutheran @ JSerra
26351 Junipero Serra Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 8:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
33 Tue, Mar 19 High School Pool 2024 Torrey Pines @ Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
22062 Antonio Pkwy
Santa Margarita, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/19/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
34 Thu, Mar 21 High School Pool 2024 Orange Lutheran @ Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
22062 Antonio Pkwy
Santa Margarita, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/21/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
35 Mar 22-23 High School Pool 9th Annual Orange County Championships
26351 Junipero Serra Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 8:30 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/21/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36 Mon, Mar 25 High School Pool 2024 Santa Margarita at JSerra
26351 Junipero Serra Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/25/2024 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
37 Wed, Mar 27 High School Pool 2024 St. John Bosco at Mater Dei
1202 W Edinger Ave
Santa Ana, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/27/2024 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
38 Thu, Mar 28 High School Pool Gunderson at LiveOak
1505 E Main Ave
Morgan Hill, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/28/2024 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
39 Mon, Apr 8 High School Pool 2024 St. John Bosco @ JSerra
26351 Junipero Serra Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 12:00 PM
Entries Closed: Fri, 3/24/23 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
40 Tue, Apr 9 High School Pool 2024 Marina at Edison
21400 Magnolia St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 4/2/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/9/2024 at 2:15 PM
SwimPhone
41 Tue, Apr 9 High School Pool Chaparral HS @ Great Oak HS
32555 Deer Hollow Way
Temecula, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 4/4/2024 at 9:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/8/2024 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
42 Tue, Apr 16 High School Pool 2024 Fountain Valley at Edison
21400 Magnolia St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 4/9/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/16/2024 at 2:15 PM
SwimPhone
43 Sat, Apr 20 High School Pool 2024 Royal HS Invite
1765 Royal Ave
Simi Valley, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/12/2024 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
44 Apr 23-26 High School Pool 2024 Trinity League Championships
Santa Margarita Catholic HS
22062 Antonio Pkwy
Santa Margarita, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/19/2024 at 7:00 PM
SwimPhone