Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Mon, Jan 20 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL Molokai Meet
220 Kolapa Place
Kaunakakai, HI
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
2 Fri, Jan 24 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-6 Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/23/2020 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
3 Sat, Jan 25 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-7 at Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/23/2020 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
4 Jan 31-Feb 1 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL Swimming & Diving Championships
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Entries Open: Wed, 1/22/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/29/2020 at 3:00 PM
SwimPhone
5 Feb 14-15 High School Pool 2020 K. Mark Takai Swimming & Diving Championships
Maui
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Entries Open: Wed, 1/29/2020 at 7:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/7/2020 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
6 Sat, Mar 7 High School Pool Hawk High School Invite 2020
3000 Campus Hill Drive
Livermore, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 2/17/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/25/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7 Sat, Mar 14 High School Pool 7th Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
Aquatic Center
10550 Albion Rd
San Ramon, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/8/2020 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone