Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Fri, Dec 13 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-1 Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Entries Closed: Thu, 12/12/19 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
2 Sat, Dec 14 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-2 at Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/13/2019 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
3 Sat, Jan 18 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-5 at Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/16/2020 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
4 Mon, Jan 20 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL Molokai Meet
220 Kolapa Place
Kaunakakai, HI
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
5 Sat, Mar 14 High School Pool 7th Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
Aquatic Center
10550 Albion Rd
San Ramon, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/8/2020 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone