Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name Map SwimPhone
1. Jul 20-22 Masters Open Water

Big Arm, MT
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
2. Jul 20-22 Masters Pool
26000 SE Stark
Gresham, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/16/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Jul 21 Masters Pool
739 West G Street
Oakdale, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/19/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sun, Jul 22 Masters Pool
5801 W 115th St
Overland Park, KS
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/19/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5. Sun, Jul 22 Masters Pool
3390 Voigt Drive
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/21/2018 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sun, Jul 22 Masters Pool
1000 Hilltop Circle
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sun, Jul 22 Masters Pool
Mike Jones Natatorium
Ford St.
Ypsilanti, MI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/21/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
8. Jul 27-29 Masters Open Water

Elk Lake, OR
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
9. Jul 28-29 Masters Open Water

Santa Cruz, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/27/2018 at 6:00 PM
10. Sat, Aug 4 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 5:00 PM
11. Sat, Aug 4 Masters Open Water
Perkin's Point
Hot Springs, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/2/2018 at 5:00 PM
12. Sat, Aug 4 Masters Pool
495 N. Birch St
Jenks, OK
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
13. Aug 4-5 Masters Pool
2010 Trevilian Way
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sun, Aug 5 Masters Pool
St. Georges Ave.
Rahway, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/4/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Commencement Bay
Tacoma, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
16. Sun, Aug 5 Masters Open Water

Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
17. Aug 10-12 Masters Pool
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sat, Aug 11 Masters Pool
155 N West St
Woodland, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sat, Aug 11 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
20. Sat, Aug 11 Masters Open Water

Truckee, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
21. Sat, Aug 11 Masters Open Water

Milwaukee, WI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
22. Sat, Aug 11 Masters Open Water
West Shore

Fort Pierre, SD
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/10/2018 at 11:59 PM
23. Sat, Aug 18 Masters Open Water
John Nolen Dr
Madison, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/10/2018 at 5:00 PM
24. Sat, Aug 18 Masters Open Water
1 North Grand Boulevard
Gary, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
25. Aug 24-26 Masters Pool
1513 Mathis Ferry Road
Mount Pleasant, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/19/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Aug 25 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/22/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sat, Aug 25 Masters Pool
36265 Detroit Road
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/24/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
28. Fri, Aug 31 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 9/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29. Sat, Sep 8 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/1/18 at 2:00 PM
30. Sun, Sep 9 Masters Pool
(Entrance on 1st Ave. North)
410 Central Ave N,(Entrance on 1st Ave. North)
New Prague, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sat, Sep 15 Masters Pool
8353 Legacy
Frisco, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sat, Sep 15 Masters Open Water
19408 International Blvd
Seatac, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
33. Sun, Sep 23 Masters Pool
651 Franklin Street
Mountain View, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sun, Sep 30 Masters Open Water
300 Neyland Dr
Knoxville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 9/16/2018 at 11:59 PM
35. Sun, Oct 7 Masters Pool
1921 W. Gate City Blvd.
Greensboro, NC
Entries Open: Wed, 8/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
4400 University Dr.
Fairfax, VA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/22/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Nov 3-4 Masters Pool
8301 Potter Park Drive
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sat, Nov 17 Masters Pool
222 25th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone