Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Sat, Apr 29 Masters Pool
Cambridge, MA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/27/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2. Sun, Apr 30 Masters Pool
Clermont, FL
Entries Closed: Sat, 4/22/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. May 4-7 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Entries Closed: Thu, 4/13/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sat, May 6 Masters Pool
St Pete Beach, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/26/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5. Sat, May 6 Masters Pool
College Park, MD
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sat, May 20 Masters Open Water
Swimming Lagoon - Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/18/2017 at 11:59 PM
7. Sun, May 21 Masters Pool
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/18/2017 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
8. Sun, May 21 Masters Pool
San Diego, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 5/20/2017 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
9. Sun, May 21 Masters Pool
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/17/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sun, May 21 Masters Pool
Basking Ridge, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/18/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. May 26-29 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/30/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. May 27-28 Masters Open Water
Reston, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
13. Sat, Jun 3 Masters Open Water
Tacoma, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
14. Sat, Jun 3 Masters Open Water
Steele Canyon Campground, Lake Berryessa - Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/31/2017 at 11:59 PM
15. Jun 3-4 Masters Pool
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/31/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sun, Jun 4 Masters Pool
Culver City, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/3/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
17. Jun 10-11 Masters Open Water
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
18. Jun 10-11 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
New York, NY
Entries Open: Mon, 5/8/2017 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Jun 17-18 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Open Water
Langley, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
22. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Open Water
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
23. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Virginia Beach,, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Brown Deer, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/10/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Open Water
Foster, OR
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
27. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Knoxville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/19/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Open Water
Hudson, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 AM
29. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
30. Sun, Jun 25 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Jun 30-Jul 2 Masters Pool
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Jun 30-Jul 1 Masters Pool
Santa Barbara, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sat, Jul 8 Masters Open Water
Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 5:00 PM
34. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
35. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mt Prospect, IL
Entries Open: Mon, 5/1/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
37. Jul 14-16 Masters Open Water
Big Arm, MT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
38. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Open Water
Seattle, WA
Entries Open: Mon, 5/1/2017 at 6:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
39. Jul 21-23 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/18/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Jul 28-30 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
41. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Entries Open: Mon, 5/1/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
42. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
43. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
Truckee, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 6/1/2017 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
44. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/25/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
45. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Open Water
Hague, NY
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/19/2017 at 10:00 PM
46. Sat, Sep 9 Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/1/17 at 12:32 PM
47. Sep 30-Oct 1 Masters Pool
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48. Sun, Oct 15 Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
49. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
50. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
51. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
52. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone