Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Feb 23-25 Masters Pool
1100 2nd Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Entries Closed: Sun, 2/18/24 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2 Feb 24-25 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: Fri, 2/16/24 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3 Feb 24-25 Masters Pool
1765 W Golf Course Rd
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/21/24 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4 Sat, Feb 24 Masters Pool
1311 Portland Ave
Albany, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/23/2024 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
5 Feb 24-25 Masters Pool
1100 Laramie Avenue
Wilmette, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/22/2024 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
6 Sun, Feb 25 Masters Pool
12002 Jones-Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/21/24 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7 Sun, Feb 25 Masters Pool
405 South Pavilion Way
Palm Springs, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 2/21/24 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8 Sun, Feb 25 Masters Pool
50 Phelan Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/22/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9 Mar 2-3 Masters Pool
602 Elkton Dr
Colorado Springs, CO
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/26/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10 Mar 2-3 Masters Pool
1000 Hilltop Circle
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/29/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11 Sat, Mar 2 Masters Pool
7600 Fodor Road
New Albany, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/1/2024 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
12 Sat, Mar 2 Masters Pool
1044 East Sugarmont Dr (2225 South)
Salt Lake City, UT
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 11:30 PM
SwimPhone
13 Mar 2-3 Masters Pool
23 W Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14 Mar 2-3 Masters Pool
275 Convention Drive
Cary, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/25/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15 Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
27 William St.
Auburn, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16 Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
1205 E Fairmount Ave
Whitefish Bay, WI
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/26/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17 Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
302 East Emerson Street
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/2/2024 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
18 Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19 Sat, Mar 9 Masters Pool
Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/6/2024 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
20 Sat, Mar 9 Masters Pool
5101 Farwell Street
McFarland, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/8/2024 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
21 Mar 9-10 Masters Pool
1211 Jackson Street
Oregon City, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22 Sat, Mar 9 Masters Pool
800 Loch Alsh Avenue
Fort Washington, PA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/5/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23 Mar 9-16 Masters Pool
65 North Harvard Street
Boston, MA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/23/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24 Sun, Mar 10 Masters Pool
440 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/9/2024 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
25 Sun, Mar 10 Masters Pool
1603 22nd St
Anacortes, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/3/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26 Sat, Mar 16 Masters Pool
5900 Executive Blvd
North Bethesda, MD
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27 Mar 16-17 Masters Pool
3119 Shallowford Rd NE
Atlanta, GA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/11/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28 Mar 16-17 Masters Pool
901 North Shore Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/12/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29 Sat, Mar 16 Masters Pool
1002 W Riverside Ave
Spokane, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/13/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30 Sat, Mar 16 Masters Pool
1820 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31 Sun, Mar 17 Masters Pool
2690 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/14/2024 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
32 Sun, Mar 17 Masters Pool
100 Overton Ct
Thousand Oaks, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/15/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33 Sun, Mar 17 Masters Pool
401 Paloma Ave
Pacifica, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34 Sun, Mar 17 Masters Pool
2525 Viola RD, NE
Rochester, MN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/15/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35 Sat, Mar 23 Masters Pool
3000 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/21/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36 Mar 23-24 Masters Pool
Texas Ford Aquatics
8353 Legacy Dr.
Frisco, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/19/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37 Sat, Mar 23 Masters Pool
291 S 700 E
St George, UT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/14/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38 Sat, Mar 23 Masters Pool
4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/20/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39 Sat, Mar 23 Masters Pool
8108 Clough
Cincinnati, OH
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/20/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40 Sun, Mar 24 Masters Pool
777 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/20/2024 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
41 Sun, Mar 24 Masters Pool
1088 W Whitty Rd
Toms River, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/22/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42 Apr 5-7 Masters Pool
801 Toney Penna Dr
Jupiter, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/2/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43 Sat, Apr 6 Masters Pool
1750 York Avenue
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/1/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44 Apr 6-7 Masters Pool
Butte, Montana
2975 Washoe St
Butte, MT
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/31/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45 Apr 6-7 Masters Pool
525 Orange Center Rd
Orange, CT
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/2/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46 Sat, Apr 6 Masters Pool
Springfield, Oregon
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/3/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47 Sat, Apr 6 Masters Pool
6805 Industrial Road
Springfield, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/4/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48 Sat, Apr 6 Masters Pool
1276 G Street
Springfield, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/1/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49 Sat, Apr 6 Masters Pool
5 South State Street
Aberdeen, SD
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/1/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50 Sun, Apr 7 Masters Pool
605 Cocoa Ave.
Hershey, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/3/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51 Sun, Apr 7 Masters Pool
400 Cedar Ave
West Long Branch, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/5/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
52 Sat, Apr 13 Masters Pool
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/8/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53 Sat, Apr 13 Masters Pool
7240 Sallie Mood Drive
Savannah, GA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/7/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54 Sat, Apr 13 Masters Pool
1030 S. Rayburn St.
Moscow, ID
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/9/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
55 Sun, Apr 14 Masters Pool
A&E Center
A&E Center 953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/8/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56 Sun, Apr 14 Masters Pool
101 Meadowlands Dr
Hillsborough, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/7/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
57 Sun, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
58 Apr 19-21 Masters Pool
1600 Mine Rd
Stafford, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/11/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59 Sat, Apr 20 Masters Pool
2801 South University
Little Rock, AR
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/14/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
60 Apr 20-21 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/15/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
61 Apr 20-21 Masters Pool
901 W. New York St
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/14/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
62 Sun, Apr 21 Masters Pool
1100 NE 14th St
Gainesville, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/14/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
63 Apr 26-28 Masters Pool
19133 David Memorial Drive
Shenandoah, TX
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
64 Sat, Apr 27 Masters Pool
2451 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
65 May 3-4 Masters Pool
11725 Verhoeff Dr
Huntersville, NC
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
66 Sat, May 4 Masters Pool
570 Posse Ground Rd
Sedona, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/28/2024 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
67 Sun, May 5 Masters Pool
3390 Voigt Drive
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 5/4/2024 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
68 May 18-19 Masters Pool
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 5/13/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
69 May 18-19 Masters Pool
140 Mount Airy Road
Basking Ridge, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/16/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
70 Sun, May 19 Masters Pool
333 Preston Ave
Vorhees, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/17/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
71 Sat, Jun 1 Masters Open Water

Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/29/2024 at 11:59 PM
72 Sat, Jun 1 Masters Open Water
1st Street
Langley, WA
Entries Open: Mon, 3/4/2024 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
73 Jun 8-9 Masters Pool
8501 Potter Park Drive
Sarasota, FL
Entries Open: Fri, 3/1/2024 at 4:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/3/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
74 Jun 20-24 Masters Pool
901 W New York St
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 5/28/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
75 Sat, Jul 20 Masters Open Water
208 S 3rd St
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/16/2024 at 11:59 PM
76 Sat, Aug 10 Masters Open Water
Owen Beach, Pt Defiance Park

Tacoma, WA
Entries Open: Sun, 5/19/2024 at 10:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/4/2024 at 11:59 PM