Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Nov 30-Dec 2 Masters Pool
5600 Harbor St
Commerce, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/24/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2. Dec 1-2 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
1305 E. Decorah Rd
West Bend, WI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
5. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
18000 Central Park Circle
Boyds, MD
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
560 Grange Hall Rd
Beavercreek, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sun, Dec 2 Masters Pool
1600 Dodge Ave
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 12/1/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
8. Sun, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/24/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Dec 7-9 Masters Pool
153 Salisbury Street
Worcester, MA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/23/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
1325 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/6/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
12. Dec 8-9 Masters Pool
East Woods School, Entrance F
120 N. Hayden Parkway
Hudson, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/7/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
A&E Center
A&E Center 953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
5550 SMU Blvd
Dallas, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/5/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Dec 9 Masters Pool
Dorothy L. Sheppard Pool
1910 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sat, Dec 15 Masters Pool
9500 East 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Sat, Dec 15 Masters Pool
Bernie R. Lefebvre Aquatic Center
1127 Hospital Road
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sun, Dec 16 Masters Pool
601 Garretson Road
Bridgewater, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Jan 4-6 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
20. Sun, Jan 6 Masters Pool
1750 E Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI
Entries Open: Fri, 11/30/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/3/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sat, Jan 12 Masters Pool
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sun, Jan 13 Masters Pool
Enter at Athletic Entrance
11200 Southeast Sixth Street
Bellevue, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/8/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Jan 19-20 Masters Pool
800 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 1/13/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Jan 19 Masters Pool
900 Rock Prairie Road
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/17/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sun, Jan 20 Masters Pool
2501 Fields South Drive
Champaign, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/17/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sun, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Flint Entrance

Amherst, NY
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/15/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sun, Jan 20 Masters Pool
2690 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Fri, 12/7/2018 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/17/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sat, Jan 26 Masters Pool
665 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/24/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29. Sun, Jan 27 Masters Pool
14100 Franklin Blvd.
Lakewood, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/26/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
30. Sun, Feb 3 Masters Pool
5201 West Genesee St
Camillus, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/31/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sat, Feb 9 Masters Pool
633 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Severna Park, MD
Entries Open: Fri, 1/18/2019 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/7/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sun, Feb 10 Masters Pool
1088 W Whitty Road
Toms River, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/6/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Feb 16-17 Masters Pool
Biggio Drive
Auburn, AL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/4/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
302 East Emerson Street
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/2/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
35. Sat, Mar 9 Masters Pool
77 Texas Ave
Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/6/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sun, Mar 10 Masters Pool
5505 Friars Rd
San Diego, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/9/2019 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
37. Sat, Mar 23 Masters Pool
Brunswick Community College
210 College Dr.
Bolivia, NC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/19/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38. Apr 5-7 Masters Pool
Nottoway river lane
Fairfax, VA
Entries Open: Sat, 2/16/2019 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/29/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Apr 6-7 Masters Pool
2230 Prairieton Road
Terre Haute, IN
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/30/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 4/20/2019 at 11:59 PM
41. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 4/20/2019 at 11:59 PM
42. Jun 24-28 Masters Pool
131-04 Meridian Rd
Queens, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Sat, Jun 29 Masters Open Water

Brooklyn, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
44. Jul 19-21 Masters Pool
Olsen Boulevard
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/16/2019 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone