Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Sun, Feb 5 Masters Pool
16700 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/4/2023 at 12:01 PM
SwimPhone
2 Sun, Feb 5 Masters Pool
1827 E Enke Dr
Tucson, AZ
Entries Closed: Sun, 1/29/23 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
3 Sun, Feb 5 Masters Pool
14 Allen Raymond Lane
Westport, CT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/2/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4 Sun, Feb 5 Masters Pool
Enter at Athletic Entrance
11200 SE 6th Street
Bellevue, WA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/30/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5 Feb 11-12 Masters Pool
Biggio Drive
Auburn, AL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/5/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6 Sat, Feb 11 Masters Pool
623 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Severna Park, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/9/2023 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
7 Feb 11-12 Masters Pool
1501 N. Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/8/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8 Sat, Feb 11 Masters Pool
10404 Tiger Trail
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/10/2023 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
9 Sat, Feb 11 Masters Pool
1100 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/8/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10 Sat, Feb 11 Masters Pool
5050 Ridgedale Pkwy
Richmond, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/4/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11 Sun, Feb 12 Masters Pool
750 South Oak Street
Oxford, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/10/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12 Sun, Feb 12 Masters Pool
435 East St.
Canandaigua, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/8/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13 Sun, Feb 12 Masters Pool
888 Grove St
Sun Prairie, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/11/2023 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
14 Sun, Feb 12 Masters Pool
1399 Quakertown Rd
Pennsburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/8/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15 Feb 18-19 Masters Pool
501 Seabreeze Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/14/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16 Sun, Feb 19 Masters Pool
901 W. New York St.
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/15/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17 Sun, Feb 19 Masters Pool
913 Crescent Dr
Champaign, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/16/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18 Sun, Feb 19 Masters Pool
12002 Jones-Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/15/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19 Feb 24-26 Masters Pool
1100 2nd Avenue South
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/19/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20 Feb 25-26 Masters Pool
1765 W Golf Course Rd
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/22/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21 Sat, Feb 25 Masters Pool
1044 East Sugarmont Dr (2225 South)
Salt Lake City, UT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/23/2023 at 11:30 PM
SwimPhone
22 Sat, Feb 25 Masters Pool
1311 Portland Ave
Albany, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/24/2023 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
23 Feb 25-26 Masters Pool
1100 Laramie Avenue
Wilmette, IL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/22/2023 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
24 Feb 25-26 Masters Pool
23 W Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/21/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25 Feb 25-26 Masters Pool
Blatchley Pool
3045 Dimond Park Loop
Juneau, AK
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/16/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26 Sun, Feb 26 Masters Pool
50 Phelan Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/22/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27 Sun, Feb 26 Masters Pool
1801 Rockingham Lane
Bowling Green, KY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/22/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28 Sat, Mar 4 Masters Pool
400 Brooks Street (at Compton Drive)
Williamsburg, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29 Sat, Mar 4 Masters Pool
2585 Firewheel Pkwy
Garland, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/3/2023 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
30 Mar 4-5 Masters Pool
1000 Hilltop Circle
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/1/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Pool
777 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/24/2023 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
32 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Pool
1205 E Fairmount Ave
Whitefish Bay, WI
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/27/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Pool
Merrick Avenue
East Meadow, NY
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/28/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Pool
Rice University
6100 Main Street
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/3/2023 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
35 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Pool
302 East Emerson Street
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/4/2023 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
36 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2023 at 11:59 PM
37 Sun, Mar 5 Masters Pool
6613 S Ward St
Littleton, CO
Entries Open: Tue, 1/31/2023 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/2/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38 Mar 11-12 Masters Pool
1211 Jackson Street
Oregon City, OR
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/7/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39 Mar 11-12 Masters Pool
901 North Shore Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/7/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40 Sun, Mar 12 Masters Pool
1801 Riverside Drive
Fort Collins, CO
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/6/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41 Sun, Mar 12 Masters Pool
440 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/11/2023 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
42 Sun, Mar 12 Masters Pool
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/8/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43 Sat, Mar 18 Masters Pool
5900 Executive Blvd
North Bethesda, MD
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/12/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44 Sat, Mar 18 Masters Pool
5101 Farwell Street
McFarland, WI
Entries Open: Wed, 2/1/2023 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/17/2023 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
45 Mar 18-19 Masters Pool
2975 Washoe St
Butte, MT
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/12/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46 Sun, Mar 19 Masters Pool
2690 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Thu, 2/16/2023 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/16/2023 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
47 Mar 25-26 Masters Pool
3119 Shallowford Rd NE
Atlanta, GA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/22/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48 Sun, Mar 26 Masters Pool
4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/22/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49 Sun, Mar 26 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/24/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50 Mar 31-Apr 2 Masters Pool
750 Duncan Ln
Lewisville, TX
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/26/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51 Apr 1-2 Masters Pool
275 Convention Drive
Cary, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/26/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
52 Sat, Apr 15 Masters Pool
7240 Sallie Mood Drive
Savannah, GA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/9/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53 Sat, Apr 15 Masters Pool
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/10/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54 Sun, Apr 16 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/11/2023 at 9:00 PM
55 Sun, Apr 23 Masters Pool
400 E. Pothouse Rd
Phoenixville, PA
Entries Open: Tue, 1/31/2023 at 9:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/20/2023 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
56 Sun, Apr 23 Masters Pool
1100 NE 14th St
Gainesville, FL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/13/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
57 Apr 27-30 Masters Pool
4601 Walnut Ave
Irvine, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/3/2023 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
58 Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
West Shore

Fort Pierre, SD
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/12/2023 at 9:00 AM