Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Sat, Jun 29 Masters Open Water
21600 Look Ln
Caldwell, ID
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/27/2024 at 11:59 PM
2 Sat, Jun 29 Masters Open Water
7600 Cleveland Memorial Shoreway
Cleveland, OH
Entries Closed: Sat, 6/22/24 at 11:59 PM
3 Sat, Jun 29 Masters Pool
19133 David Memorial Drive
Shenandoah, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/27/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4 Sat, Jun 29 Masters Pool
4101 E 16th St
Sioux Falls, SD
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/25/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5 Sat, Jun 29 Masters Pool
1801 Riverside Drive
Fort Collins, CO
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/23/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6 Jul 6-7 Masters Pool
901 North Shore Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/2/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7 Jul 6-7 Masters Pool
650 SW Campus Drive
Federal Way, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/30/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8 Sun, Jul 7 Masters Pool
841 N Roop St
Carson City, NV
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/5/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9 Sun, Jul 7 Masters Pool
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/3/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10 Sat, Jul 13 Masters Pool
12202 Jones-Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11 Sat, Jul 13 Masters Pool
16028 127th St
Lemont, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/12/2024 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
12 Sun, Jul 14 Masters Pool
150 Portland Ave
Dover, NH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/11/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13 Sun, Jul 14 Masters Pool
801 West Valencia Dr
Fullerton, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/10/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14 Fri, Jul 19 Masters Pool
2 Huckleberry Hill Rd
Brookfield, CT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/18/2024 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
15 Sat, Jul 20 Masters Open Water
208 S 3rd St
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/16/2024 at 11:59 PM
16 Jul 20-21 Masters Open Water

Jackson, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/15/2024 at 11:59 PM
17 Sat, Jul 20 Masters Pool
622 Gaundabert Lane
San Jose, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/14/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18 Sun, Jul 21 Masters Pool
6805 Industrial Road
Springfield, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/18/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19 Thu, Jul 25 Masters Pool
291 S 700 E
St George, UT
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/23/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20 Jul 26-28 Masters Pool
5550 SMU Blvd
Dallas, TX
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/22/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21 Fri, Jul 26 Masters Pool
291 S 700 E
St George, UT
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/23/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22 Sat, Jul 27 Masters Open Water
1900 43rd Ave E, Seattle WA
1900 43rd Ave E
Seattle, WA
Entries Closed: Mon, 6/17/24 at 6:36 PM
23 Sat, Jul 27 Masters Pool
https://maps.app.goo.gl/BGRU2XPbWZkYGLCi6
620 7th Ave E
West Fargo, ND
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24 Sat, Jul 27 Masters Pool
1000 Hilltop Circle
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25 Jul 27-28 Masters Pool
602 Elkton Dr
Colorado Springs, CO
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/23/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26 Sun, Jul 28 Masters Pool
3390 Voigt Drive
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/27/2024 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
27 Aug 2-4 Masters Pool
1800 Ignacio Blvd
Novato, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/24/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28 Aug 2-4 Masters Open Water
South Beach Picnic Area

Elk Lake, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/29/2024 at 11:59 PM
29 Aug 2-3 Masters Pool
3157 Damascus Rd
Augusta, GA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/29/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30 Sat, Aug 10 Masters Open Water
East End Beach
12849 Donner Pass Rd
Truckee, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 6/5/24 at 5:00 PM
31 Sat, Aug 10 Masters Open Water
West Shore

Fort Pierre, SD
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/10/2024 at 9:00 AM
32 Sat, Aug 10 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/4/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33 Sun, Aug 11 Masters Open Water
Owen Beach, Pt Defiance Park
5605 N. Owen Beach Road
Tacoma, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/4/2024 at 11:59 PM
34 Sat, Aug 17 Masters Open Water
William M. Tugman State Park
Lakeside, OR
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/13/2024 at 11:59 PM
35 Sat, Aug 17 Masters Open Water
https://www.google.com/maps/place/Coles+Point+Dr,+
Coles Point Drive
Falling Spring, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/15/2024 at 12:00 PM
36 Aug 17-18 Masters Open Water

Santa Cruz, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/16/2024 at 1:00 PM
37 Sun, Aug 18 Masters Pool
1100 NE 14th St
Gainesville, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/11/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38 Aug 21-25 Masters Pool
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/29/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39 Sat, Aug 24 Masters Pool
36265 Detroit Road
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/20/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40 Sat, Sep 7 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Fri, 3/1/24 at 10:37 AM
41 Oct 11-13 Masters Pool
8422 International Drive
Orlando, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/7/2024 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
42 Sat, Oct 19 Masters Pool
351 N. Broad Street
Mobile, AL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/14/2024 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone