Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Sat, Mar 28 Masters Pool
https://www.teamunify.com/team/ohlab/page/home
8108 Clough
Cincinnati, OH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/21/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
4520 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/12/20 at 3:00 PM
SwimPhone
3 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
4500 University Drive
Houston, TX
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/12/20 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
4 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
8808 Columbia Ave
Munster, IN
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/11/20 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
5 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
1601 May Street
Hood River, OR
Entries Closed: Tue, 2/25/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6 Apr 4-5 Masters Pool
901 W. New York St
Indianapolis, IN
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/11/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7 Apr 4-5 Masters Pool
1910 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN
Entries Closed: Mon, 3/16/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8 Apr 4-5 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Entries Closed: Fri, 3/13/20 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
9 Sat, Apr 4 Masters Pool
900 East Church Street
Pierre, SD
Entries Closed: Sun, 3/15/20 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
10 Apr 4-5 Masters Pool
Avery Avenue & 131st Street
East Meadow, NY
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/11/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11 Sat, Apr 4 Masters Pool
1847 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/11/20 at 7:00 PM
SwimPhone
12 Sun, Apr 5 Masters Pool
114 Easton Drive
Los Angeles, CA
Entries Closed: Mon, 3/16/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13 Apr 10-11 Masters Pool
650 SW Campus Drive
Federal Way, WA
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/12/20 at 9:18 AM
SwimPhone
14 Sat, Apr 18 Masters Pool
901 Morton Avenue
Folsom, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/15/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15 Sun, Apr 19 Masters Pool
750 Ferst Dr
Atlanta, GA
Entries Closed: Sat, 3/14/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16 Sun, Apr 19 Masters Pool
4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, NY
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/12/20 at 11:00 AM
SwimPhone
17 Apr 23-26 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/12/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18 Sat, Apr 25 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Entries Closed: Sat, 3/14/20 at 11:59 PM
19 Sat, Apr 25 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Entries Closed: Sat, 3/14/20 at 11:59 PM
20 Sat, May 2 Masters Open Water
1500 Pass-A-Grille Way
St Pete Beach, FL
Entries Open: Mon, 4/6/2020 at 10:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/23/2020 at 11:59 PM
21 Sat, May 2 Masters Pool
495 N. Birch St
Jenks, OK
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/29/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22 Sat, May 2 Masters Open Water
100 Casey Key Rd
Nokomis, FL
Entries Closed: Sat, 3/21/20 at 11:59 PM
23 Sun, May 3 Masters Pool
Avery Avenue & 131st Street
Flushing, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/3/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24 May 8-9 Masters Pool
5050 Ridgedale Pkwy
Richmond, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 5/3/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25 Sat, May 9 Masters Pool
3500 SW Windemere Dr.
Lees Summit, MO
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/25/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26 Sat, May 9 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/7/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27 May 16-17 Masters Pool
800 Nautilus St
La Jolla, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 5/10/2020 at 6:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 5/10/2020 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
28 Sat, May 16 Masters Pool
7600 Fodor Road
New Albany, OH
Entries Closed: Thu, 3/12/20 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
29 May 16-17 Masters Pool
140 Mount Airy Road
Basking Ridge, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/15/2020 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
30 Sun, May 24 Masters Open Water
2070 Twin Branches Rd
Reston, VA
Entries Closed: Mon, 3/16/20 at 11:59 PM
31 Jun 5-7 Masters Pool
2230 Prairieton Road
Terre Haute, IN
Entries Open: Thu, 4/30/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/1/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32 Sat, Jun 6 Masters Open Water
Steele Canyon Campground, Lake Berryessa
1605 Steele Canyon Road
Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/3/2020 at 11:59 PM
33 Jun 13-14 Masters Open Water
9325 Del Valle Rd
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/11/2020 at 11:59 PM
34 Sat, Jun 13 Masters Open Water
8105 Tsali Rd.
Almond, NC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/9/2020 at 11:59 PM
35 Jun 20-21 Masters Pool
2700 West Blue Ridge Dr
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/16/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36 Sat, Jun 27 Masters Open Water
13001 Recreation Area Drive
Hudson, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/26/2020 at 11:59 AM
37 Sat, Jun 27 Masters Pool
700 S State St
Chicago, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/26/2020 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
38 Sun, Jun 28 Masters Open Water
1st Street
Langley, WA
Entries Closed: Tue, 3/17/20 at 11:59 PM
39 Sun, Jun 28 Masters Pool
1006 Voss Rd.
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/27/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
40 Jul 17-19 Masters Open Water

Big Arm, MT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/16/2020 at 11:59 PM
41 Sat, Jul 18 Masters Open Water
6500 Cleveland Memorial Shoreway
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/10/2020 at 11:59 PM
42 Sun, Jul 19 Masters Pool
800 Nautilus St
La Jolla, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 6/18/2020 at 4:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/18/2020 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
43 Sat, Jul 25 Masters Open Water
Lake Memphremagog
386 Prouty Beach Road
Newport, VT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/1/2020 at 11:59 PM
44 Sat, Aug 1 Masters Open Water

Milwaukee, WI
Entries Open: Mon, 6/1/2020 at 12:01 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/26/2020 at 11:59 PM
45 Sat, Aug 29 Masters Open Water
4882 Samish Way
Bellingham, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/27/2020 at 11:59 PM
46 Sat, Sep 12 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Sun, 3/1/20 at 6:00 PM