Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Mon, Apr 22 High School Pool 2019 Wiseburn DV vs Sequioa
El Segundo/Wiseburn Aquatic Center
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
2. Apr 22-25 High School Pool 2019 South Coast League Championships
27474 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA
Entries Closed: Sat, 4/20/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Apr 23-26 High School Pool 2019 Pacific Coast High School League Championship
4601 Walnut Avenue
Irvine, CA
Entries Closed: Sat, 4/20/19 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
4. Apr 23-25 High School Pool 2019 Southwestern League Championship
Great Oak High School
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5. Apr 23-25 High School Pool 2019 Sunset Conference - WAVE League
15744 Golden West St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
6. Apr 23-26 High School Pool 2019 Trinity League Championships
26351 Junipero Serra Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/25/2019 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
7. Apr 23-25 High School Pool 2019 Mountain Pass DIV League Championship
Hemet high school
41701 Stetson Ave
Hemet, CA
Entries Closed: Thu, 4/18/19 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
8. Apr 23-25 High School Pool 2019 Mountain Valley League Championships
Indian Springs High School
650 North Del Rosa Drive
San Bernardino, CA
Entries Closed: Sat, 4/20/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Tue, Apr 23 High School Pool 2019 Valle Vista Prelims
Northview HS Aquatic Center
1016 Cypress St
Covina, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Apr 23-26 High School Pool 2019 CA OB Crestview Leage
Brea Olinda High School
789 N Wildcat Way
Brea, CA
Entries Closed: Thu, 4/18/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Apr 23-26 High School Pool 2019 Sea View League Championships
26301 Via Escolar
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
12. Apr 23-25 High School Pool 2019 DEL Championships at La Quinta
79255 Black Hawk Way
La Quinta, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Apr 24-27 High School Pool 2019 PAL Bay Division Championship Meet
MenloAtherton High School
555 Middlefield Rd
Atherton, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
14. Apr 24-26 High School Pool 2019 Sunset Conference - SURF League
15744 Golden West St
Huntington Beach, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
15. Wed, Apr 24 High School Pool 2019 Marine League Finals
3210 S Alma St
San Pedro, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 4/17/19 at 7:00 PM
SwimPhone
16. Apr 24-26 High School Pool 2019 Rain Cross Conference Championship
2165 Trumble Rd
Perris, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Wed, Apr 24 High School Pool 2019 River Valley League Finals
7675 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
18. Apr 24-27 High School Pool 2019 PAL Ocean Division Championship Meet
Jean E. Brink Swimming Pool
401 Paloma Ave
Pacifica, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Apr 25-27 High School Pool 2019 SCCAL Swimming and Diving League Finals
7105 Hwy 9
Felton, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Apr 25-28 Masters Pool
848 N. Horne
Mesa, AZ
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
21. Apr 25-28 Masters Pool
848 N. Horne
Mesa, AZ
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
22. Fri, Apr 26 High School Pool 2019 Citrus Belt League Finals
11711 Sand Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/24/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Apr 26-27 High School Pool 2019 WACC Championships
Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd
Hayward, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Apr 26-27 High School Pool 2019 North Bay League Championships
Quinn Aquatic Center
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
25. Apr 26-27 High School Pool 2019 All-City Varsity & JV Championship Meet: CIF-SF
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Apr 27 High School Pool 2019 PCAL JV Championships
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sat, Apr 27 High School Pool 2019 PCAL Varsity Championships
Hartnell College Pool
Homestead/West Alisal
Salinas, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 9:45 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 11:59 PM
29. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 11:59 PM
30. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Pool
120 Vassar Street
Cambridge, MA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/25/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sat, Apr 27 High School Pool 2019 Bay Area Conference Championship
Hartnell College pool venue
1200 Pleasant Hill Rd
Lafayette, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/1/2019 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sat, Apr 27 College Club Pool
3301 Market St
Philadelphia, PA
Entries Open: Sun, 4/21/2019 at 11:59 PM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/24/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
33. Sun, Apr 28 Masters Pool
Gordon Field House
1 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/24/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. May 2-4 High School Pool 2019 CIF North Coast Section PARALYMPIC Swimming Championship
3501 Cowell Rd
Concord, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/28/2019 at 1:15 PM
SwimPhone
35. May 2-4 High School Pool 2019 CIF North Coast Section Swimming and Diving Championship
3501 Cowell Rd
Concord, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/28/2019 at 1:15 PM
SwimPhone
36. May 2-4 Community College Pool 2019 CCCAA Swim & Dive State Championships
21250 Stevens Creek Blvd
Cupertino, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
37. May 3-4 High School Pool 2019 CIF Central Coast Section (CCS) Swimming & Diving Championships
Santa Clara International Swim Center
2625 Patricia Avenue
Santa Clara, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/28/2019 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sat, May 4 Masters Open Water
1500 Pass-A-Grille Way
St Pete Beach, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/24/2019 at 11:59 PM
39. Sat, May 4 Age Group Pool
555 East 90th Street
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/2/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. May 4-5 Masters Pool
140 Mount Airy Road
Basking Ridge, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/2/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41. Sat, May 4 Masters Pool
Peninsula Aquatic Recreation Centre (PARC)
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/2/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42. Sun, May 5 Masters Pool
855 Weymouth Rd (Route 3)
Medina, OH
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/1/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Sun, May 5 Masters Pool
Avery Avenue & 131st Street
Flushing, NY
Entries Closed: Fri, 4/19/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Sun, May 5 Masters Pool
750 Ferst Dr
Atlanta, GA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 4/29/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45. Sun, May 5 Masters Pool
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/2/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
46. Sat, May 11 Masters Pool
222 25th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 5/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. May 11-12 Masters Open Water

Leesport, PA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 4/27/2019 at 11:59 PM
48. Sat, May 11 Age Group Pool
2707 Notre Dame Drive
Sacramento, CA
Entries Closed: Wed, 4/10/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49. May 17-19 Masters Pool
900 Southwood Dr
San Luis Obsipo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 5/11/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50. May 17-19 Masters Pool
15707 SW Walker Rd.
Beaverton, OR
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/8/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51. Sat, May 18 Masters Open Water
Swimming Lagoon
Violetti rd
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/17/2019 at 5:00 PM
52. Sun, May 19 Masters Pool
777 Embarcadero Rd
Palo Alto, CA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/10/2019 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
53. Sun, May 26 Masters Open Water
2070 Twin Branches Rd
Reston, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 5/19/2019 at 11:59 PM
54. May 31-Jun 2 Masters Pool
23 W. Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 5/28/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
55. Sat, Jun 1 Masters Open Water

Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 5/27/2019 at 4:59 PM
56. Sat, Jun 1 Age Group Open Water
Steele Canyon Road, Lake Berryessa
Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/29/2019 at 11:59 PM
57. Sat, Jun 1 Masters Open Water
Steele Canyon Campground, Lake Berryessa
1605 Steele Canyon Road
Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/29/2019 at 11:59 PM
58. Jun 8-9 Masters Pool
8501 Potter Park Drive
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/5/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59. Jun 8-9 Age Group Open Water
9325 Del Valle Rd
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/6/2019 at 11:59 PM
60. Jun 8-9 Masters Open Water
9325 Del Valle Rd
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/6/2019 at 11:59 PM
61. Sat, Jun 8 Masters Pool
8353 Legacy Dr.
Frisco, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/6/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
62. Sat, Jun 15 Masters Pool
19133 David Memorial Drive
Shenandoah, TX
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
63. Sat, Jun 15 Masters Open Water
5601 Eagle Creek Parkway
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/12/2019 at 11:59 PM
64. Jun 15-16 Masters Pool
2700 West Blue Ridge Dr
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/11/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
65. Sat, Jun 15 Masters Pool
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
66. Sun, Jun 16 Masters Open Water
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/10/2019 at 11:59 AM
67. Sat, Jun 22 Masters Pool
750 South Oak Street
Oxford, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/21/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
68. Sat, Jun 22 Masters Open Water
13001 Recreation Area Drive
Hudson, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/22/2019 at 11:59 AM
69. Sat, Jun 22 Masters Pool
Casey ARC
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/17/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
70. Sun, Jun 23 Age Group Pool
4301 Paradise Drive
Carmichael, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/16/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
71. Sun, Jun 23 Age Group Pool
701 Wildcat Blvd
Rocklin, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/16/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
72. Sun, Jun 23 Masters Open Water
1st Street
Langley, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/20/2019 at 11:59 PM
73. Jun 24-28 Masters Pool
131-04 Meridian Rd
Queens, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
74. Jun 25-27 Masters Pool
656 Bartholomew Road
Piscataway Township, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
75. Jun 29-30 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/26/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
76. Sat, Jun 29 Masters Open Water

Brooklyn, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 5/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
77. Sat, Jun 29 Masters Pool
8808 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/25/2019 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
78. Sun, Jun 30 Age Group Pool
2600 Eureka Road
Roseville, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 5/1/2019 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/23/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
79. Sat, Jul 13 Masters Open Water
Route 2
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
80. Sat, Jul 13 Masters Open Water
1900 43rd Ave E
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/7/2019 at 11:59 PM
81. Sat, Jul 13 Masters Open Water
1 Balboa Pier
Newport Beach, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/12/2019 at 12:01 PM
82. Jul 13-14 Masters Pool
901 North Shore Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/7/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
83. Sun, Jul 14 Age Group Open Water

Hill City, SD
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/14/2019 at 7:00 PM
84. Jul 19-21 Masters Pool
Olsen Boulevard
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/16/2019 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
85. Sat, Jul 20 Masters Open Water
8105 Tsali Rd.
Almond, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/14/2019 at 11:59 PM
86. Sat, Jul 20 Masters Open Water
8105 Tsali Rd.
Almond, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/14/2019 at 11:59 PM
87. Sat, Jul 20 Masters Pool
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/14/2019 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
88. Sun, Jul 21 Masters Open Water
5605 Owen Beach Road
Tacoma, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/18/2019 at 11:59 PM
89. Sat, Aug 3 Masters Open Water
3001 Ocean Blvd
Corona Del Mar, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 4/22/2019 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/2/2019 at 12:01 PM
90. Sat, Aug 3 Masters Open Water
Perkin's Point
Hot Springs, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/1/2019 at 5:00 PM
91. Sat, Aug 3 Age Group Pool
1521 Liberty Mountain Dr
Lynchburg, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/23/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
92. Sat, Aug 3 Masters Pool
495 N. Birch St
Jenks, OK
Entries Open: Sat, 6/1/2019 at 9:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/1/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
93. Sat, Aug 3 Masters Open Water

Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/1/2019 at 11:59 PM
94. Sun, Aug 4 Age Group Pool
1521 Liberty Mountain Dr
Lynchburg, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/23/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
95. Sat, Aug 10 Masters Open Water

Milwaukee, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 7/28/2019 at 11:59 PM
96. Sat, Aug 17 Masters Open Water
John Nolen Dr
Madison, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/9/2019 at 5:00 PM
97. Sat, Aug 17 Masters Open Water
1 North Grand Boulevard
Gary, IN
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 8/12/2019 at 11:59 PM
98. Sat, Aug 24 Masters Open Water
4882 Samish Way
Bellingham, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/21/2019 at 11:59 PM
99. Sat, Sep 7 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Tue, 3/5/19 at 9:00 AM
100. Sat, Sep 14 Masters Open Water
19408 International Blvd
Seatac, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/12/2019 at 11:59 PM