Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Jan 26-27 Age Group Pool
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2 Sun, Dec 8 Age Group Pool
555 East 90th St.
New York, NY
Entries Closed: Sat, 12/7/19 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
3 Fri, Dec 13 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-1 Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
4 Dec 13-15 Masters Pool
153 Salisbury Street
Worcester, MA
Entries Closed: Wed, 12/4/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
5 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
1325 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
7 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
5513 Southwest Parkway
Austin, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
8 Sat, Dec 14 High School Pool 2019-20 MIL-2 at Kihei
303 E. Lipoa Street
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/13/2019 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
9 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
9500 East 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10 Dec 14-15 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Entries Closed: Mon, 11/18/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11 Dec 14-15 Masters Pool
Bridgewater YMCA
601 Garretson Road
Bridgewater, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
5550 SMU Blvd
Dallas, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
A&E Center
A&E Center 953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14 Sun, Dec 15 Masters Pool
Bobcat Natatorium
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
15 Sun, Dec 29 Masters Pool
400 E. Pothouse Rd
Phoenixville, PA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/27/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
16 Sun, Jan 5 Masters Pool
1750 E Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/2/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17 Sat, Jan 11 Masters Pool
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/11/2020 at 8:00 AM
SwimPhone
18 Sat, Jan 11 Masters Pool
900 Rock Prairie Road
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/9/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19 Sun, Jan 12 Masters Pool
5817 Wesleyan Dr
Virginia Beach, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/7/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20 Sun, Jan 12 Masters Pool
Bowling Green High School
1801 Rockingham Ave.
Bowling Green, KY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 1/10/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21 Sun, Jan 12 Masters Pool
Ford St.
Ypsilanti, MI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/11/2020 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
22 Sat, Jan 18 Masters Pool
Harmon Ave & Swenson St
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/15/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23 Sat, Jan 18 Masters Pool
665 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/16/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24 Sat, Jan 18 Masters Pool
Flint Entrance

Amherst, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/16/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25 Sun, Jan 19 Masters Pool
2690 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Sat, 12/14/2019 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/16/2020 at 11:00 PM
SwimPhone
26 Sun, Jan 19 Masters Pool
Enter at Athletic Entrance
11200 Southeast Sixth Street
Bellevue, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/14/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27 Sat, Jan 25 Masters Pool
2650 Waldemere St
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/23/2020 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
28 Sun, Jan 26 Masters Pool
3303 W. 20th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/23/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29 Sun, Jan 26 Masters Pool
14100 Franklin Blvd.
Lakewood, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/25/2020 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
30 Sun, Jan 26 Masters Pool
8426 Old Mt. Vernon Road
Alexandria, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/18/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31 Sun, Jan 26 Masters Pool
Parking west of Dodge and south of Church
1600 Dodge Ave
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/25/2020 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
32 Sun, Jan 26 Masters Pool
Dorothy L. Sheppard Pool
1910 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/23/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33 Feb 1-2 Masters Pool
Biggio Drive
Auburn, AL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 1/26/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34 Sat, Feb 1 Masters Pool
12207 Gayton Road,
Richmond, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/25/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35 Sat, Feb 1 Masters Pool
5624 S Cougar Lane
Kearns, UT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/29/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36 Sun, Feb 2 Masters Pool
1603 22nd St.
Anacortes,, WA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/27/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37 Sun, Feb 2 Masters Pool
1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road
Berwyn, PA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/27/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38 Sun, Feb 2 Masters Pool
1050 Dunham Rd
St. Charles, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 1/31/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39 Sun, Feb 2 Masters Pool
Saanich Commonwealth Place
4636 Elk Lake Drive
Victoria, BC
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/22/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40 Feb 8-9 Masters Pool
800 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Charlotte, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/2/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41 Sun, Feb 9 Masters Pool
888 Grove St
Sun Prairie, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/8/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42 Sat, Feb 15 College Club Pool
1510 W 48th St
Norfolk, VA
Entries Open: Wed, 1/1/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/8/2020 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
43 Sat, Feb 15 Masters Pool
10404 Tiger Trail
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/14/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
44 Feb 21-22 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45 Feb 21-25 Masters Pool
Melbourne Australia
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46 Sat, Feb 22 College Club Pool
2875
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/15/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47 Feb 22-23 Masters Pool
Blatchley Pool
601-B Halibut Point Road
Sitka, AK
Entries Open: Tue, 12/31/2019 at 11:59 PM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/12/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48 Sun, Feb 23 Masters Pool
50 Phelan Avenue
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/19/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49 Sun, Feb 23 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 11:59 PM
50 Sat, Feb 29 Masters Pool
400 Brooks Street (at Compton Drive)
Williamsburg, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/25/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51 Mar 6-7 Masters Pool
5501 N Kedzie Ave
Chicago, IL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/4/2020 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
52 Sat, Mar 7 Masters Pool
77 Texas Ave
Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/4/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53 Sun, Mar 8 Masters Pool
302 East Emerson Street
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/7/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54 Sat, Mar 14 High School Pool 7th Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
Aquatic Center
10550 Albion Rd
San Ramon, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/8/2020 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
55 Sat, Mar 14 Masters Pool
UNCW Campus
690 Hamilton Dr
Wilmington, NC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/10/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56 Mar 21-22 Masters Pool
275 Convention Drive
Cary, NC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/15/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
57 Mar 21-22 Masters Pool
901 North Shore Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/17/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
58 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
4520 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA
Entries Open: Sat, 2/8/2020 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/27/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
4500 University Drive
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/31/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
60 Sat, Apr 25 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/19/2020 at 11:59 PM
61 Sat, Apr 25 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/19/2020 at 11:59 PM
62 May 7-10 Masters Pool
8422 International Dr
Orlando, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/7/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
63 Sat, Jun 13 Masters Open Water
8105 Tsali Rd.
Almond, NC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/9/2020 at 11:59 PM
64 Sun, Jun 28 Masters Pool
1006 Voss Rd.
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/27/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone