Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Nov 15-16 College Club Pool
901 West New York Street
Indianapolis, IN
Entries Closed: Fri, 11/8/19 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2 Sat, Nov 16 Masters Pool
NAC
741 3rd St.
Nanaimo, BC
Entries Closed: Sun, 11/10/19 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
3 Sun, Nov 17 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/14/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4 Sun, Nov 17 Masters Pool
16028 127th St
Lemont, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/16/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
5 Sat, Nov 23 Masters Pool
Fitzroy
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/19/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6 Sat, Nov 23 Masters Pool
909 Fairfield Rd
Gettysburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/20/2019 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
7 Sat, Nov 23 Masters Pool
222 25th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/21/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8 Sun, Nov 24 Masters Pool
1910 University Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/22/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9 Sun, Nov 24 Masters Pool

East Meadow, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/21/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10 Sun, Nov 24 Masters Pool
2216 S. Floyd Street
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/22/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
11 Sun, Nov 24 Masters Pool
650 SW Campus Dr
Federal Way, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12 Nov 30-Dec 1 Masters Pool
Hamme Pool
901 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/24/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13 Sat, Nov 30 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/23/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14 Sun, Dec 1 Masters Pool
1600 Dodge Ave
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/30/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
15 Dec 6-8 Masters Pool
5600 Harbor St
Commerce, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/30/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16 Sat, Dec 7 Masters Pool
1305 E. Decorah Rd
West Bend, WI
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/4/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17 Sat, Dec 7 Masters Pool
18000 Central Park Circle
Boyds, MD
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/3/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18 Sat, Dec 7 College Club Pool
100 Leahy Dr
Notre Dame, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/29/2019 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
19 Sat, Dec 7 Masters Pool
560 Grange Hall Rd
Beavercreek, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/5/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20 Sat, Dec 7 Masters Pool
Bernie R. Lefebvre Aquatic Center
1127 Hospital Road
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/4/2019 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
21 Dec 7-8 Masters Pool
131 Tremont Avenue, SE
Massillon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/6/2019 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
22 Sun, Dec 8 Masters Pool
300 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/5/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
23 Sun, Dec 8 Age Group Pool
555 East 90th St.
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/5/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24 Dec 13-15 Masters Pool
153 Salisbury Street
Worcester, MA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/30/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26 Dec 14-15 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
1325 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
28 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
5513 Southwest Parkway
Austin, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
29 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
9500 East 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 12/10/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30 Dec 14-15 Masters Pool
Bridgewater YMCA
601 Garretson Road
Bridgewater, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
5550 SMU Blvd
Dallas, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/11/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32 Sat, Dec 14 Masters Pool
A&E Center
A&E Center 953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/9/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33 Sun, Dec 15 Masters Pool
Bobcat Natatorium
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 12/12/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
34 Sun, Dec 29 Masters Pool
400 E. Pothouse Rd
Phoenixville, PA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/27/2019 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
35 Sun, Jan 5 Masters Pool
1750 E Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI
Entries Open: Sat, 11/30/2019 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/2/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36 Sat, Jan 11 Masters Pool
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/11/2020 at 8:00 AM
SwimPhone
37 Sun, Jan 12 Masters Pool
5817 Wesleyan Dr
Virginia Beach, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/7/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38 Sat, Jan 18 Masters Pool
Harmon Ave & Swenson St
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/15/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39 Sat, Jan 18 Masters Pool
665 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/16/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40 Sun, Jan 19 Masters Pool
Enter at Athletic Entrance
11200 Southeast Sixth Street
Bellevue, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/14/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41 Sun, Jan 26 Masters Pool
8426 Old Mt. Vernon Road
Alexandria, VA
Entries Open: Sat, 12/7/2019 at 1:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/18/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42 Feb 1-2 Masters Pool
Biggio Drive
Auburn, AL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 1/26/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43 Sat, Feb 1 Masters Pool
5624 S Cougar Lane
Kearns, UT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/29/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44 Sun, Feb 2 Masters Pool
1416 Berwyn-Paoli Road
Berwyn, PA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/27/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45 Sun, Feb 2 Masters Pool
1050 Dunham Rd
St. Charles, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 1/31/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46 Sat, Feb 15 Masters Pool
10404 Tiger Trail
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/14/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
47 Feb 21-22 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48 Feb 21-25 Masters Pool
Melbourne Australia
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49 Feb 22-23 Masters Pool
Blatchley Pool
601-B Halibut Point Road
Sitka, AK
Entries Open: Tue, 12/31/2019 at 11:59 PM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/12/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50 Sun, Feb 23 Masters Open Water
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/20/2020 at 11:59 PM
51 Sat, Mar 7 Masters Pool
77 Texas Ave
Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/4/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
52 Sat, Mar 14 High School Pool 7th Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
Aquatic Center
10550 Albion Rd
San Ramon, CA
Entries Open: Sun, 3/1/2020 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/8/2020 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
53 Sat, Mar 14 Masters Pool
UNCW Campus
690 Hamilton Dr
Wilmington, NC
Entries Open: Mon, 11/18/2019 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/10/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54 Mar 21-22 Masters Pool
275 Convention Drive
Cary, NC
Entries Open: Sun, 11/17/2019 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/15/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
55 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
4520 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA
Entries Open: Sat, 2/8/2020 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/27/2020 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56 Apr 3-5 Masters Pool
4500 University Drive
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/31/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
57 Sat, Apr 25 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/19/2020 at 11:59 PM
58 Sat, Apr 25 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/19/2020 at 11:59 PM
59 Sun, Jun 28 Masters Pool
1006 Voss Rd.
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/27/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone