Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Wed, May 30 Age Group Pool
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/29/2018 at 1:00 PM
SwimPhone
2. Sat, Sep 1 College Pool 2018-19 CBU SWIMS Roster
8432 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Oct 20 Masters Pool
4725 Southview Lane, Edina, MN 55424
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sat, Oct 20 College Club Pool
65 N Harvard St
Boston, MA
Entries Closed: Sun, 10/14/18 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
5. Sat, Oct 20 Masters Pool
91 Alumni Arena
Buffalo, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
6. Sun, Oct 21 High School Pool 2018 BCSS Vancouver Island Zone Swim Meet
Entries Closed: Fri, 10/12/18 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sun, Oct 21 College Club Pool
1302 Cougar Way
Pullman, WA
Entries Closed: Mon, 10/15/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sun, Oct 21 Masters Pool
6201 Winnetka Ave
Woodland Hills, CA
Entries Closed: Tue, 10/9/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Sun, Oct 21 Masters Pool
1101 SW Citizens Cir
Bentonville, AR
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sun, Oct 21 Masters Pool
1765 W. Golf Course Road
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Wed, Oct 24 High School Pool 2018 Archer, Brentwood, Windward at SMPS
1031 Bienveneda Avenue
Pacific Palisades, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/22/2018 at 10:00 PM
SwimPhone
12. Oct 26-28 Masters Pool
2230 Prairieton Road
Terre Haute, IN
Entries Closed: Fri, 10/12/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Oct 26-28 Masters Pool
300 North First Street
Boonville, IN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sat, Oct 27 Masters Pool
Ruth Lilly Fitness Center Pool
1400 East Hanna Avenue
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/24/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
H20 Adventure -Fitness Centre
4075 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
4400 University Dr.
Fairfax, VA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/22/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool
9601 Winton Rd.
Cincinnati, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Sun, Oct 28 Masters Pool

Oneonta, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Nov 2-4 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 10/19/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
20. Nov 3-4 Masters Pool
8301 Potter Park Drive
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Nov 3-4 Age Group Pool
Solano Community College
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 10/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sat, Nov 3 Masters Pool
4500 First Court Road
Virginia Beach, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Sat, Nov 3 Masters Pool
14300 Entertainment Boulevard
Richmond, BC
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 10/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
6565 Alicante Road
Carlsbad, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
145 Lakeview Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
Gordon Field House
1 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 10/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
1531 Draper St.
Baraboo, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
4300 Allen Road
Stow, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
29. Sun, Nov 4 Masters Pool
516 Maple Ave
Snohomish, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/28/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30. Nov 9-10 College Club Pool
U of U HPER Natatorium

Salt Lake City, UT
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/2/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
31. Nov 9-11 Masters Pool
2101 Walker Solomon Way
Columbia, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Sat, Nov 10 Masters Pool
1601 May Street
Hood River, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Nov 10-11 Masters Pool
19133 David Memorial Drive
Shenandoah, TX
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
34. Sat, Nov 10 Masters Pool
550 North 200 West
Bountiful, UT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/8/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35. Sat, Nov 10 Masters Pool
750 South Oak Street
Oxford, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/8/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
114 Easton Drive
Los Angeles, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
300 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/8/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
8808 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/9/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
39. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
300 Summit St
Hartford, CT
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Sun, Nov 11 Masters Pool
2216 S. Floyd Street
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/9/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
41. Fri, Nov 16 Masters Pool
Indoor Pool
909 Fairfield Rd
Gettysburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
42. Sat, Nov 17 Masters Pool
6901 N. Holmes
Gladstone, MO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Nov 17-18 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Sat, Nov 17 Masters Pool
222 25th Avenue North
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/14/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
45. Nov 17-18 Masters Pool
601 S College Ave
Tempe, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/12/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46. Sun, Nov 18 Masters Pool

East Meadow, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sat, Nov 24 Masters Pool
Montagu Bay
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48. Nov 24-25 Masters Pool
Aquamoves
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/19/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
49. Nov 30-Dec 1 Community College Pool Off Season Long Course Meet
5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 11/28/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50. Nov 30-Dec 2 Masters Pool
5600 Harbor St
Commerce, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/24/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51. Dec 1-2 Masters Pool
12441 Royal Palm Boulevard
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
52. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
1305 E. Decorah Rd
West Bend, WI
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Fri, 11/9/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
55. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
18000 Central Park Circle
Boyds, MD
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 11/27/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56. Sat, Dec 1 Masters Pool
560 Grange Hall Rd
Beavercreek, OH
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
57. Sun, Dec 2 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 11/24/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
58. Dec 7-9 Masters Pool
153 Salisbury Street
Worcester, MA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/23/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
800 NE 6th St.
Bend, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
60. Dec 8-9 Masters Pool
East Woods School, Entrance F
120 N. Hayden Parkway
Hudson, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/7/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
61. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
A&E Center
A&E Center 953 Danby Rd.
Ithaca, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
62. Sat, Dec 8 Masters Pool
5550 SMU Blvd
Dallas, TX
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 12/5/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
63. Jan 4-6 Masters Pool
Entries Open: Mon, 12/3/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
64. Sun, Jan 6 Masters Pool
1750 E Valley Rd
Oconomowoc, WI
Entries Open: Fri, 11/30/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/3/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
65. Sun, Jan 20 Masters Pool
2501 Fields South Drive
Champaign, IL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/17/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
66. Sun, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Flint Entrance

Amherst, NY
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 11:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/15/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
67. Sat, Jan 26 Masters Pool
665 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/24/2019 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
68. Sun, Feb 24 College Club Pool
97 State Street Rd.
Skaneateles, IL
Entries Closed: Sat, 6/30/18 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
69. Sun, Mar 3 Masters Pool
302 East Emerson Street
Bloomington, IL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/2/2019 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
70. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 4/20/2019 at 11:59 PM
71. Sat, Apr 27 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida
1799 Ken Thompson Pkwy.
Sarasota, FL
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 4/20/2019 at 11:59 PM
72. Jul 19-21 Masters Pool
Olsen Boulevard
College Station, TX
Entries Open: Thu, 11/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/16/2019 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone