Meet Type:


Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1 Jul 19-21 Masters Pool
Olsen Boulevard
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/16/2020 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
2 Jul 11-12 Masters Pool
901 North Shore Drive NE
St. Petersburg, FL
Entries Closed: Mon, 3/23/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3 Sat, Jul 11 Masters Open Water
1900 43rd Ave E
Seattle, WA
Entries Open: Sat, 7/11/2020 at 12:01 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/11/2020 at 12:02 AM
4 Jul 11-12 Masters Open Water
1st Street
Langley, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/9/2020 at 11:59 PM
5 Sun, Jul 12 Masters Pool
1006 Voss Rd.
Houston, TX
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
6 Jul 17-19 Masters Open Water

Big Arm, MT
Entries Closed: Mon, 6/1/20 at 11:59 PM
7 Sat, Jul 18 Masters Open Water
6500 Cleveland Memorial Shoreway
Cleveland, OH
Entries Closed: Fri, 5/1/20 at 11:59 PM
8 Sun, Jul 19 Masters Pool
800 Nautilus St
La Jolla, CA
Entries Closed: Thu, 6/18/20 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
9 Sat, Jul 25 Masters Open Water
Lake Memphremagog
386 Prouty Beach Road
Newport, VT
Entries Closed: Wed, 7/1/20 at 11:59 PM
10 Sat, Aug 1 Masters Open Water
Perkin's Point
Hot Springs, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/30/2020 at 11:59 AM
11 Sat, Aug 1 Masters Open Water

Milwaukee, WI
Entries Closed: Fri, 5/1/20 at 11:59 PM
12 Sat, Aug 29 Masters Open Water
4882 Samish Way
Bellingham, WA
Entries Closed: Tue, 5/12/20 at 11:59 PM
13 Sat, Sep 12 Masters Open Water
1000 North Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Sun, 3/1/20 at 6:00 PM
14 Oct 24-25 Masters Pool
23 W. Calle Concordia
Oro Valley, AZ
Entries Closed: Tue, 3/10/20 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone