Events

Sat, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 12
Register Now
Pacific Winter Classic (San Diego)
Tournament
This is a tournament in San Diego North County. We will have a team hotel. Please plan on staying at the team hotel to help keep the cost down for coaches. We would like to have all our teams playing. Must Sign up by Dec 20th. Cost is $85 per athlete.
12u 14ug 14ub HSb
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
Kap 7 International
All games will be played in Orange County
12ug 12ub 14ug 14ub 16ub 18ub
Sat, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 16
Register Now
SURF CITY (MASTERS)
This tournament will be held in Huntington Beach.  Price is TBD.
Masters
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
OC Turbo Cup
Tournament
This is a tournament in Orange County
10uc 12ug 12ub 14ug 14ub HSb HSg
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
Kap7 Cup (In Orange County)
Tournament
This is a tournament in Orange County. Must Sign up by April 4th to avoid late fees. Cost for this tournament is $85. $10 fee will apply if not signed up before deadline
10uc 12ug 12ub 14ug 14ub HSb HSg
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
San Diego County Cup 2020 TENTATIVE DATE
16ub, 16ug, 18ug
Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9
Register Now
Beach Cup
14ug 14ub HSg HSb Masters

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | CBU Aquatic Center | ML King HS | North HS | Poly HS | Pools in LA County | Pools in Orange County | Pools in San Diego | Pools in Ventura County | Ramona HS | RCC-Cutter Pool (behind main pool) | Riverside Community College |