Events

Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 1)
Swim Club
Learn to swim, Develop a strong kick, use of flippers to assist swimming
Dolphin Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 2)
Swim Club
Building endurance, stoke refinement, introduction to other strokes, sprinting
Seal Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 3)
Swim Club
Refinement of strokes, racing, Multiple lap swim sets, increased endurance, introduction to egg beater
Seabass Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 4)
Swim Club
Interval training, Sprinting, Kicking, head up swimming, mastering eggbeater kick
Shark Group
Mon, Nov 18 - Sat, Feb 15
Register Now
Winter Session 16U Boys-2019/20
Session
Cannot be older than 16 years on July 31, 2020
16U Boys
Mon, Nov 18 - Sat, Feb 15
Register Now
Winter Session 18U Boys-2019/20
Session
18U Boys
Sun, Dec 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
Winter Session Intro/10U-2019/20
Session
Intro
Sun, Dec 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
Winter Session Santa Ynez-2019/20 (12U-16U)
Session
Santa Ynez
Santa Ynez High School Pool
Sun, Dec 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
Winter Session 14U Girls-2019/20
Session
Cannot be older than 14 years on July 31, 2020
14U Girls
Sun, Dec 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
Winter Session 14U Boys-2019/20
Session
Cannot be older than 14 years on July 31, 2020
14U Boys
Sun, Dec 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
Winter Session 12U Girls-2019/20
Session
Cannot be older than 12 years on July 31, 2020
12U Girls
Sun, Dec 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Register Now
Winter Session 12U Boys-2019/20
Session
Cannot be older than 12 years on July 31, 2020
12U Boys
Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Closed

View Info
16U Boys Holiday Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Closed

View Info
18U Boys Holiday Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Closed

View Info
Holiday Cup 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 12
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 19
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
14U Boys Kap 7 International
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
16U Boys Kap 7 International
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 9
Register Now
18U Boys Kap 7 International
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 16
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 23
Registration opens 01/06/20
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
14U Boys Orange County Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Register Now
16U Boys Orange County Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
Registration opens 01/06/20
18U Boys Turbo Orange County Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Registration opens 02/03/20
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
16U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Registration opens 02/01/20
18U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Registration opens 03/02/20
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
14U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
14U Boys San Diego Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3
Registration opens 03/30/20
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
14U Boys Tune Up Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Registration opens 04/01/20
18U Boys Futures League SuperFinals
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
14U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Registration opens 03/30/20
18U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
16U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Boys

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Dos Pueblos High School Pool | Oxnard High School Pool | San Marcos High School Pool | Santa Barbara High School | Santa Ynez High School Pool | UCSB Campus Pool |