Events

Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 1)
Swim Club
Learn to swim, Develop a strong kick, use of flippers to assist swimming
Dolphin Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 2)
Swim Club
Building endurance, stoke refinement, introduction to other strokes, sprinting
Seal Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 3)
Swim Club
Refinement of strokes, racing, Multiple lap swim sets, increased endurance, introduction to egg beater
Seabass Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 4)
Swim Club
Interval training, Sprinting, Kicking, head up swimming, mastering eggbeater kick
Shark Group
Sat, Apr 4
Closed

View Info
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 4
Closed

View Info
12U CoEd Ventura League
Tournament
Ventura League Fee is $25.
12U Boys&Girls
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
16/18U Girls K7 Cup
Tournament
16U Girls
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
18U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
14U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
16U Boys K7 Cup
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
12U Boys K7 Cup (Irvine)
Tournament
12U Boys
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Register Now
12U Girls K7 Cup (Irvine)
Tournament
12U Girls
Fri, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 25
Register Now
12U CoEd Ventura League
Tournament
12U Boys&Girls
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sun, Apr 26
Register Now
14U Boys Futures League
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
14U Boys San Diego Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
12U Boys San Diego Cup
Tournament
12U Boys
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
12U Girls San Diego Cup
Tournament
12U Girls
Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
14U Boys Tune Up Cup
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
12U Boys Tune Up Cup
Tournament
12U Boys
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10
Register Now
12U Girls Tune Up Cup
Tournament
12U Girls
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Register Now
12U Boys Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
12U Boys
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Register Now
12U Girls Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
12U Girls
Fri, May 29 - Sun, May 31
Register Now
14U Boys Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 14
Register Now
16U Girls Junior Olympic Qualification
Tournament
16U Girls
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Register Now
16U Girls US Club Championship
Tournament
16U Girls
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League SuperFinals
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
18U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
14U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
16U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Register Now
12U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
12U Boys
Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26
Register Now
12U Girls Junior Olympics
Tournament
12U Girls
Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26
Register Now
16U Girls Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Girls

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | UCSB Campus Pool | Santa Barbara High School | San Marcos High School Pool | Dos Pueblos High School Pool | Santa Ynez High School Pool | Oxnard High School Pool |