Events

Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 1)
Swim Club
Learn to swim, Develop a strong kick, use of flippers to assist swimming
Dolphin Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 2)
Swim Club
Building endurance, stoke refinement, introduction to other strokes, sprinting
Seal Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 3)
Swim Club
Refinement of strokes, racing, Multiple lap swim sets, increased endurance, introduction to egg beater
Seabass Group
Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31
Register Now
Dolphins Swim Program (Level 4)
Swim Club
Interval training, Sprinting, Kicking, head up swimming, mastering eggbeater kick
Shark Group
Mon, Nov 26 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 16U Boys
Session
Cannot be older than 16 years on July 31, 2019
16U Boys
Mon, Nov 26 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 18U Boys
Session
Cannot be older than 18 years on July 31, 2019
18U Boys
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 14U Girls
Session
Cannot be older than 14 years on July 31, 2019
14U Girls
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 12U Boys
Session
Cannot be older than 12 years on July 31, 2019
12U Boys
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session Intro
Session
Intro
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 10U Coed
Session
For 10U: Cannot be older than 10 years on July 31, 2019

10U
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session Santa Ynez
Session
Santa Ynez
Santa Ynez High School Pool
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 12U Girls
Session
Cannot be older than 12 years on July 31, 2019
12U Girls
Mon, Dec 3 - Thu, Feb 28
Register Now
2018 Winter Session 14U Boys
Session
Cannot be older than 14 years on July 31, 2019
14U Boys
Sat, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 27
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Feb 2
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup - Div 1
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Register Now
KAP7 INTERNATIONAL - 12U
Tournament
12U
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Register Now
KAP7 INTERNATIONAL - 14U Girls
Tournament
14 Girls
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Register Now
KAP7 INTERNATIONAL - 16U Girls
Tournament
16U Girls
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Register Now
KAP7 INTERNATIONAL - 18U Boys
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Register Now
KAP7 INTERNATIONAL - 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Register Now
KAP7 INTERNATIONAL - 16U Boys
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Feb 16
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup - Div 2
Tournament
Cal Cup League -- Div 2
Pools usually in Norco area
14U Boys
Sat, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 17
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sun, Feb 17
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup - Div 1
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 24
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Mar 2
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup - Div 2
Tournament
Cal Cup League -- Div 2
Pools usually in Norco area
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 2
Register Now
14U Girls Ventura League - March 2
Tournament
14U Girls
Sat, Mar 2
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 9
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
TURBO ORANGE COUNTY CUP - 14U Girls
Tournament
14 girls
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
TURBO ORANGE COUNTY CUP - 16U Girls
Tournament
14/16U girls
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
TURBO ORANGE COUNTY CUP - 12U
Tournament
12U
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
TURBO ORANGE COUNTY CUP - 18U Boys
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
TURBO ORANGE COUNTY CUP - 16U Boys
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
TURBO ORANGE COUNTY CUP - 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Mar 16
Register Now
14U Girls Ventura League - March 16
Tournament
14 girls
Sat, Mar 16
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 23
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 23
Register Now
14U Girls Ventura League - March 23
Tournament
14U Girls
Sat, Mar 23
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup - Div 2
Tournament
Cal Cup League -- Div 2
Pools usually in Norco area
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 24
Register Now
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sun, Mar 24
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup - Div 1
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Mar 30 - Sun, Mar 31
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Fri, Apr 5 - Sat, Apr 6
Register Now
14U Boys Cal Cup State Finals - Div 1 & 2
Tournament
Tentative Dates
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 6
Register Now
14U Girls Ventura League - April 6
Tournament
14 girls
Sat, Apr 6
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 7
Registration opens 02/28/19
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Apr 13
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 13
Register Now
2019 K7 Cup 14U Girls
Tournament
14 girls
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14
Register Now
2019 K7 Cup 16U Girls
Tournament
16U girls
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14
Register Now
2019 K7 Cup 12U
Tournament
12U
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14
Register Now
2019 K7 Cup 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28
Register Now
14UGirls Ventura League Championships
Tournament
14 girls
Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28
Register Now
14U Boys Ventura League Championships
Tournament
14U Boys
Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 5
Register Now
2019 San Diego County Cup - 14/16U Girls
Tournament
14/16U girls
Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 5
Register Now
2019 San Diego County Cup - 12U
Tournament
12U
Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 5
Register Now
2019 San Diego County Cup - 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, May 4 - Sun, May 5
Registration opens 04/01/19
18U Boys Futures League
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
Register Now
Tune Up Cup - 14U Boys
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
Register Now
Tune Up Cup - 12U
Tournament
12U
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
Register Now
Tune-Up Cup - 14U Girls
Tournament
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
Register Now
Tune-Up Cup - 16U Girls
Tournament
16U Girls
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19
Register Now
16U Boys Futures League
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2
Register Now
14U Girls JO Qualifications
Tournament
14 girls
Sat, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 3
Register Now
14U Boys JO Qualifications
Tournament
14U Boys
Sat, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 10
Registration opens 04/01/19
18U Boys Junior Olympics QUALS
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 10
Register Now
12U Junior Olympic QUALS
Tournament
12U
Sat, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 10
Registration opens 04/01/19
16U Boys Junior Olympics QUALS
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16
Register Now
16U Girls JO Qualifications
Tournament
16U Girls
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
Registration opens 04/01/19
16U Boys Futures League Super Finals
Tournament
16U Boys
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
Registration opens 04/01/19
18U Boys Futures League Super Finals
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 7
Register Now
14U Boys - SBPremier International Tournament
Tournament
Tournament Hosted by SB Premier Waterpolo Club
14U Boys
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Register Now
12U Junior Olympics
Tournament
12U
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Registration opens 04/01/19
18U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
18U Boys
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Registration opens 04/01/19
16U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Boys
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Register Now
14U Boys Junior Olympics
Tournament
14U Boys
Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
Register Now
14U Girls Junior Olympics
Tournament
14U Girls
Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
Register Now
16U Girls Junior Olympics
Tournament
16U Girls

Address/Map/Directions/Weather: | Dos Pueblos High School Pool | Oxnard High School Pool | San Marcos High School Pool | Santa Barbara High School | Santa Ynez High School Pool | UCSB Campus Pool |

© 2003 - 2019
Powered by Club Assistant Logo

Page Execution Time: 123 ms