Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. May 26-29 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Entries Closed: Thu, 5/18/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
2. Wed, May 31 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 5/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Jun 3 Masters Open Water
Tacoma, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
4. Sat, Jun 3 Masters Open Water
Steele Canyon Campground, Lake Berryessa - Napa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/31/2017 at 11:59 PM
5. Jun 3-4 Masters Pool
Kihei, HI
Entries Closed: Thu, 5/18/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
6. Sat, Jun 3 Masters Pool
Casey ARC
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 5/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sun, Jun 4 Masters Pool
Culver City, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/3/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sun, Jun 4 Age Group Pool
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/31/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
9. Jun 10-11 Age Group Open Water
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
10. Jun 10-11 Masters Open Water
Livermore, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
11. Jun 10-11 Masters Pool
Frisco, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
12. Jun 10-11 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/5/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
Mesa, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
Los Angeles, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Jun 11 Masters Pool
New York, NY
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Fri, Jun 16 Age Group Pool
Entries Open: Sat, 6/10/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Jun 16-18 Masters Pool
Mission Park - Spokane, WA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
18. Jun 17-18 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Open Water
Langley, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
21. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Oakdale, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
22. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Open Water
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
23. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Virginia Beach,, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Brown Deer, WI
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/10/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sat, Jun 17 Masters Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sun, Jun 18 Masters Open Water
Potosi, MO
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/16/2017 at 6:00 PM
27. Sun, Jun 18 Masters Pool
Berwyn, PA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Tue, Jun 20 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 6/14/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 6/17/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
29. Tue, Jun 20 Age Group Pool
RUBIDOUX HIGH SCHOOL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 6/20/2017 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
30. Jun 23-25 Masters Pool
Terre Haute, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Open Water
Foster, OR
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 6/15/2017 at 11:59 PM
32. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Knoxville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/19/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Open Water
Hudson, IL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 AM
34. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Cleveland, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
35. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
University of Minnesota Aquatic Center - Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sat, Jun 24 Masters Pool
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Sun, Jun 25 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 6/23/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sun, Jun 25 Age Group Pool
Roseville, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Wed, Jun 28 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 6/26/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Jun 30-Jul 2 Masters Pool
Greenville, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41. Jun 30-Jul 1 Masters Pool
Santa Barbara, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 6/28/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42. Thu, Jul 6 Age Group Pool
Riverside, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 6/30/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Jul 6-8 Masters Pool
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 6/25/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Sat, Jul 8 Masters Open Water
Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 5:00 PM
45. Sat, Jul 8 Masters Pool
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/4/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
La Jolla, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 4:00 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/5/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
48. Sun, Jul 9 Masters Pool
Mt Prospect, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/8/2017 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
49. Jul 14-16 Masters Open Water
Big Arm, MT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
50. Jul 15-16 Masters Open Water
Jackson, OR
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
51. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Open Water
Seattle, WA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
52. Sat, Jul 15 Masters Open Water
Chestertown, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
53. Sun, Jul 16 Masters Pool
Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 7/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54. Sun, Jul 16 Masters Open Water
Black Hills, SD
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
55. Jul 21-23 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/18/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56. Jul 28-30 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
57. Jul 29-30 Masters Pool
New Orleans, LA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/26/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
58. Sat, Jul 29 Age Group Pool
Leesport, PA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
59. Aug 2-6 Masters Pool
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/4/2017 at 6:00 AM
SwimPhone
60. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Entries Open: Thu, 6/1/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
61. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
62. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Open Water
Entries Closed: at
63. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
64. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
Truckee, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 6/1/2017 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/1/2017 at 11:59 PM
65. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Pool
Lake Placid, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 8/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
66. Sun, Aug 13 Masters Open Water
Lakeside, OR
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
67. Sat, Aug 19 Masters Open Water
Lake Monona, Law Park - Madison, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/11/2017 at 4:59 PM
68. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/25/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
69. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Open Water
Hague, NY
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/19/2017 at 10:00 PM
70. Sat, Sep 9 Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/1/17 at 12:32 PM
71. Sep 30-Oct 1 Masters Pool
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
72. Sun, Oct 15 Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
73. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
74. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
75. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
76. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone