Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. Tue, Feb 28 High School Pool 2017 Capo Valley Intrasquad Pentathlon
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 2:30 PM
SwimPhone
2. Sat, Jan 20 High School Pool 2017-18 MIL-Last Chance Swim/Dive Meet at Kihei
Kihei, HI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 1/19/2018 at 11:00 AM
SwimPhone
3. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Rotterdam, NY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
4. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Santa Rosa, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/20/2018 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
5. Sat, Jan 20 College Pool 2018 UC San Diego at Cal Baptist Meet
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/20/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
6. Jan 20-21 Masters Pool
Charlotte, NC
Entries Closed: Sun, 1/14/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sat, Jan 20 College Club Pool
Madison, WI
Entries Closed: Sat, 1/6/18 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
8. Sat, Jan 20 College Club Pool
Davie, FL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 1/19/2018 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
9. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Las Vegas, NV
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sat, Jan 20 Masters Pool
Bryan, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
11. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Annapolis, MD
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/18/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
12. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Champaign, IL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Enter at Athletic Entrance - Bellevue, WA
Entries Closed: Tue, 1/16/18 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
14. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
San Diego, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/20/2018 at 1:00 PM
SwimPhone
15. Sun, Jan 21 Masters Pool
Vernon Parks & Rec. Aquatic Center - Vernon, BC
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/17/2018 at 8:00 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sat, Jan 27 Masters Pool
Loveland, CO
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/23/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
17. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Lakewood, OH
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/27/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
18. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Alexandria, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Oshkosh, WI
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
20. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Tucson, AZ
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/20/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 1/27/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
22. Sun, Jan 28 Masters Pool
Minneapolis, MN
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 1/25/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Feb 2-3 Masters Pool
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Feb 3 Masters Pool
Palm Springs, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/31/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sat, Feb 3 Masters Pool
SanFrancisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Feb 3 Masters Pool
Richmond, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 1/30/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
27. Sun, Feb 4 Masters Pool
Berwyn, PA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sun, Feb 4 Masters Pool
Exeter, NH
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/31/2018 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
29. Sun, Feb 4 Masters Pool
Anacortes,, WA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
30. Sun, Feb 4 Masters Pool
Saanich Commonwealth Place - Victoria, BC
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 1/29/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
31. Feb 9-11 Masters Pool
Clearwater, FL
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
32. Feb 9-11 Masters Pool
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sat, Feb 10 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/8/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
34. Feb 10-11 Masters Pool
Auburn, AL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35. Sat, Feb 10 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
36. Feb 10-11 Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
37. Feb 10-11 Masters Pool
Pasadena, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sat, Feb 10 College Club Pool
Evanston, IL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 1/31/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
39. Sat, Feb 10 Masters Pool
Harold Holt Pool
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
40. Sun, Feb 11 Masters Pool
Toms River, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
41. Sun, Feb 11 Masters Pool
Sun Prairie, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
42. Sun, Feb 11 Masters Pool
Westport, CT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/8/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
43. Sun, Feb 11 College Club Pool
Philadelphia, PA
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Feb 15-28 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 12:00 AM
45. Feb 16-18 Masters Pool
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46. Sat, Feb 17 Masters Pool
Richmond, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/8/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
47. Sat, Feb 17 College Club Pool
Gainesville, FL
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 11:55 PM
SwimPhone
48. Sat, Feb 17 College Club Pool
Logan, UT
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
49. Sun, Feb 18 Masters Pool
Kirkland, WA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/12/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
50. Sun, Feb 18 Masters Pool
Canandaigua, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/12/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
51. Fri, Feb 23 High School Pool 2018 Mater Dei Pentathlon
Santa Ana, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 1:45 PM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 2/23/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
52. Feb 24-25 Masters Pool
Westcott Memorial Pool - North Pole, AK
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
53. Sat, Feb 24 Masters Pool
Stamford, CT
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
54. Sat, Feb 24 High School Pool SMCHS Pentathlon
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/24/2018 at 10:00 AM
SwimPhone
55. Sat, Feb 24 College Club Pool
Charlottesville, VA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 2/17/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
56. Sat, Feb 24 College Club Pool
Fort Myers, FL
Entries Open: Mon, 1/29/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 2/18/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
57. Sat, Feb 24 College Club Pool
Greeley, CO
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/20/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
58. Sat, Feb 24 College Club Pool
Nashville, TN
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/19/2018 at 11:55 PM
SwimPhone
59. Sun, Feb 25 Masters Pool
San Francisco, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/21/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
60. Tue, Feb 27 High School Pool 2018 Capo Valley Intrasquad Pentathlon
Mission Viejo, CA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2018 at 3:00 PM
SwimPhone
61. Tue, Feb 27 High School Pool 2018 Laguna Hills @ Trabuco Hills
Mission Viejo, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 2/20/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 2/27/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
62. Mar 2-3 Masters Pool
Chicago, IL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 2/28/2018 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
63. Sat, Mar 3 Masters Pool
North Bethesda, MD
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/26/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
64. Sat, Mar 3 Masters Pool
Salt Lake City, UT
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
65. Sat, Mar 3 College Club Pool
Columbia, MO
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 2/19/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
66. Sun, Mar 4 Masters Pool
Fairless Hills, PA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
67. Sun, Mar 4 Masters Pool
Bloomington, IL
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 3/3/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
68. Sun, Mar 4 Masters Pool
Catonsville, MD
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
69. Sun, Mar 4 Masters Pool
Houston, TX
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/1/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
70. Thu, Mar 8 Community College Pool 2018 Cuesta Sprint Meet
Cuesta Pool - San Luis Obispo, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/15/2018 at 9:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/8/2018 at 11:00 AM
SwimPhone
71. Mar 9-10 Community College Pool 40th Annual Cuesta College Swim Invitational
San Luis Obispo - San Luis Obispo, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 3/1/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/5/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
72. Mar 9-11 Masters Pool
Jupiter, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
73. Sat, Mar 10 High School Pool 2017 Elsinore High School Invitational
Wildomar, CA
Entries Open: Mon, 2/19/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
74. Sat, Mar 10 Masters Pool
Palo Alto, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
75. Sat, Mar 10 Masters Pool
Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 3/7/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
76. Sun, Mar 11 Masters Pool
Greensboro, NC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
77. Sun, Mar 11 Masters Pool
Port Angeles, WA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 3/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
78. Tue, Mar 13 High School Pool 2018 El Toro @ Trabuco Hills
Mission Viejo, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 3/6/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/13/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
79. Thu, Mar 15 High School Pool SMCHS vs University
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/15/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
80. Mar 16-17 High School Pool Santa Margarita Lower Level Invitational
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/15/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
81. Sat, Mar 17 High School Pool 5th Annual Wildcat Pentathlon
Aquatic Center - San Ramon, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 3/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/11/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
82. Mar 17-18 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/9/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
83. Sat, Mar 17 Masters Pool
Williamsburg, VA
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
84. Sun, Mar 18 Masters Pool
Annapolis, MD
Entries Open: Fri, 2/9/2018 at 12:00 PM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 2/15/2018 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
85. Sun, Mar 18 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/13/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
86. Thu, Mar 22 High School Pool SMCHS vs Mater Dei
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 3/22/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
87. Mar 24-25 Masters Pool
St. Petersburg, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 3/11/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
88. Apr 6-8 Masters Pool
Oro Valley, AZ
Entries Open: Sat, 1/20/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/3/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
89. Apr 6-8 College Club Pool
Atlanta, GA
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
90. Apr 6-8 Masters Pool
Austin, TX
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 3/30/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
91. Apr 7-8 Masters Pool
Chesterfield, MO
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
92. Sat, Apr 7 High School Pool CA Catholic Swim Challenge
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/5/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
93. Tue, Apr 10 High School Pool 2018 Mission Viejo @ Trabuco Hills
Mission Viejo, CA
Entries Open: Tue, 4/3/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/10/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
94. Wed, Apr 11 High School Pool 2018 University @ Irvine
William Woollett, Jr. Aquatics Center - Irvine, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 4/4/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/11/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
95. Thu, Apr 12 High School Pool 2018 J Serra @ Mater Dei
Santa Ana, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 4/5/2018 at 7:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/12/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
96. Apr 13-15 Masters Pool
Thornton, CO
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
97. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
98. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
99. Sat, Apr 14 Masters Open Water
Lido Beach, Sarasota, Florida - Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 4/1/2018 at 11:59 PM
100. Apr 14-15 Masters Pool
Cary, NC
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
101. Sun, Apr 15 Masters Pool
Medina, OH
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/10/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
102. Sun, Apr 15 Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
103. Apr 18-21 Masters Pool
Mount Claremont, WA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/4/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
104. Apr 19-22 Masters Pool
Not Sarasota - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 3/20/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
105. Wed, Apr 25 High School Pool 2018 Northwood @ Irvine
William Woollett, Jr. Aquatics Center - Irvine, CA
Entries Open: Wed, 4/18/2018 at 8:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 4/25/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
106. Thu, Apr 26 High School Pool 2018 Servite/Rosary Academy at Mater Dei HS
Santa Ana, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 4/19/2018 at 7:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/26/2018 at 2:00 PM
SwimPhone
107. Thu, Apr 26 High School Pool SMCHS vs Orange Lutheran
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 4/26/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
108. Sat, Apr 28 High School Pool 2018 4th Annual Freelance Invitational Finals
Mission Viejo, CA
Entries Open: Fri, 4/6/2018 at 11:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/27/2018 at 6:00 PM
SwimPhone
109. Sat, Apr 28 Masters Pool
Brunswick Community College - Bolivia, NC
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 4/24/2018 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
110. May 1-4 High School Pool Trinity League Championships
Santa Margarita Catholic HS - Santa Margarita, CA
Entries Open: Thu, 2/1/2018 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 4/27/2018 at 7:00 PM
SwimPhone
111. Sun, May 13 Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 5/6/2018 at 11:59 PM
112. May 26-27 Masters Open Water
Reston, VA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 5/23/2018 at 11:59 PM
113. Jul 6-8 Masters Pool
College Station, TX
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 7/3/2018 at 12:00 PM
SwimPhone
114. Thu, Jul 12 Masters Open Water
Foster, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/2/2018 at 11:59 PM
115. Jul 14-15 Masters Open Water
Jackson, OR
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 7/5/2018 at 11:59 PM
116. Sat, Aug 18 Masters Open Water
Gary, IN
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/14/2018 at 11:59 PM