Meet Type:


  Date Group Type Name SwimPhone
1. May 8-11 High School Pool TESTING
Riverside, CA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/31/2017 at 9:00 AM
SwimPhone
2. Jul 26-30 Age Group Pool
Janet Evans Swim Complex
Entries Closed: Wed, 7/19/17 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
3. Jul 28-30 Masters Open Water
Elk Lake, OR
Entries Closed: Sat, 7/22/17 at 11:59 PM
4. Jul 29-30 Masters Open Water
Santa Cruz, CA
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 7/29/2017 at 6:00 PM
5. Jul 29-30 Masters Pool
New Orleans, LA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/26/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
6. Jul 29-30 Masters Pool
Louisville, KY
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 7/26/2017 at 9:00 PM
SwimPhone
7. Sat, Jul 29 Age Group Pool
Leesport, PA
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 7/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
8. Aug 2-6 Masters Pool
Minneapolis, MN
Entries Closed: Thu, 7/6/17 at 1:59 AM
SwimPhone
9. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Pool
Woodland, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
10. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Hot Springs, VA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 10:59 AM
11. Sat, Aug 5 Masters Open Water
Rockaway Beach, NY
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
12. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Pool
Harrisburg, PA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/2/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
13. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Pool
Rahway, NJ
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/4/2017 at 12:00 AM
SwimPhone
14. Sun, Aug 6 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
15. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Pool
Jenks, OK
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 8/10/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
16. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
Truckee, CA
Entries Closed: Thu, 6/1/17 at 9:00 AM
17. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Open Water
West Shore - Fort Pierre, SD
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
18. Sat, Aug 12 Masters Pool
Lake Placid, NY
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 8/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
19. Sun, Aug 13 Masters Open Water
Lakeside, OR
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
20. Aug 18-20 Masters Pool
Mount Pleasant, SC
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 8/13/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
21. Sat, Aug 19 Masters Open Water
Lake Monona, Law Park - Madison, WI
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/11/2017 at 4:59 PM
22. Aug 19-20 Masters Pool
Launceston Aquatic Centre
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
23. Aug 25-27 Masters Pool
Gresham, OR
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 8/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
24. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Coral Springs, FL
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 8/23/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
25. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Pool
Avon, OH
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/25/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
26. Sat, Aug 26 Masters Open Water
Hague, NY
Register   Entries Due: Sat, 8/19/2017 at 10:00 PM
27. Aug 26-27 Masters Pool
Middletown, CT
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 8/11/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
28. Sun, Aug 27 Masters Pool
Peninsula Aquatic Recreation Centre (PARC)
Register   Entries Due: Tue, 8/22/2017 at 11:59 AM
SwimPhone
29. Sat, Sep 9 Masters Open Water
Chicago, IL
Entries Closed: Wed, 3/1/17 at 12:32 PM
30. Sun, Sep 10 Age Group Open Water
Sand Springs, OK
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 9/6/2017 at 11:59 PM
31. Sun, Sep 10 Masters Open Water
Brandy Creek Beach - Whiskeytown Lake, CA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/7/2017 at 11:59 PM
32. Sun, Sep 10 Masters Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 9/3/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
33. Sat, Sep 23 Masters Open Water
Seatac, WA
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 9/21/2017 at 11:59 PM
34. Sat, Sep 23 Masters Pool
Fowler Center - Sewanee, TN
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 9/20/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
35. Sun, Sep 24 Masters Pool
Mountain View, CA
Register   Entries Due: Wed, 9/20/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
36. Sep 30-Oct 1 Masters Pool
Indianapolis, IN
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 9/22/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
37. Oct 13-15 Masters Pool
Orlando, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/9/2017 at 5:00 PM
SwimPhone
38. Sat, Oct 14 Masters Pool
Fairhope, AL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/9/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
39. Sun, Oct 15 Masters Open Water
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/8/2017 at 11:59 PM
40. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
41. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
42. Sat, Oct 28 Masters Open Water
St. Petersburg, Florida - Tierra Verde, FL
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 10/16/2017 at 11:59 PM
43. Nov 4-5 Masters Pool
Sarasota, FL
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 10/29/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
44. Sat, Nov 11 Masters Pool
Gettysburg, PA
Entries Open: Tue, 8/1/2017 at 10:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Thu, 11/9/2017 at 10:00 AM
SwimPhone
45. Nov 11-12 Masters Pool
Shenandoah, TX
Entries Open: Mon, 7/31/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Mon, 11/6/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
46. Nov 18-19 Masters Pool
Entries Closed: at
SwimPhone
47. Sat, Nov 18 Masters Pool
Fitzroy Pool
Register   Entries Due: Sun, 11/12/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone
48. Dec 8-10 Masters Pool
Worcester, MA
Entries Open: Sun, 10/1/2017 at 12:00 AM
Register   Entries Due: Fri, 11/24/2017 at 11:59 PM
SwimPhone